Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(97)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(97)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/05/2021

    I received the projector yesterday, so my current analysis is kinda limited. So far I think the F20Pro is a great budget projector. Sturdy looking, fine amount of brightness (not great, but better than I thought it would be), and nice colors. The speakers are very good, loud and clear. The fan has a noticeable noise, but not loud enough to really bother me. Bear in mind, to extract the best image quality you will have to calibrate it (contrast, color, brightness, red, green and blue). I'm still looking for the perfect configuration, but so far I think I already did a good job in tuning the image (the fish cartoon is before calibration, the other one is after). All in all, if you don't have the budget (or the will) to buy an expensive projector and is considering projecting in a dark environment (or one that at least doesn't have much ambient light), I think the F20Pro will suit you well. For Brazilian customers: the EU cable I got is 16A, and its plug doesn't fit 10A sockets, so it would be best to buy a 10A/20A adapter in advance to make it work.

    Komentáře (10)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/08/2021

    Sem dúvidas está é a minha melhor compra de 2021. Tentei comprar em outros app e não me dei bem. Com certeza a Banggod é a forma mais segura de importar da China. O projetor é Full HD nativo. O brilho é razoável. Sinto falta apenas de vermelhos mais vibrantes. Mas pelo preço que eu paguei... Acho que é a melhor opção custo/benefício.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Recebi o produto igualzinho ao anúncio, mas por algum motivo, quando conecto meu notebook via HDMI, a resolução máxima fica em 1366x768, e não em 1920x1080. Não sei se o problema é o notebook, mas esse projetor (pelo menos o que eu recebi) não me parece ser fullHD como diz o anúncio. Fiquei chateado, mas apesar disso a qualidade de imagem é boa, o brilho é bom, os alto-falantes são razoavelmente potentes e com boa qualidade, a tela que ele projeta é bem grande e o material de construção do aparelho apresenta uma ótima qualidade.. Um ponto negativo é o ruído das fans, que pode ser incômodo para algumas pessoas.

    Komentáře (16)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/09/2021

    ürün tam olarak on günde geldi arkadaslar. ben maksimum önerilen 3m olmasına rağmen şartlardan dolayı 4 5m civarına konumlandırdım yine de görüntü efsane gözüküyor. daha önce hiç projeksiyon kullanmamıs biri olarak fan sesi beklentimin biraz üzerinde geldi. görüntü kalitesi olarak sabahleyin perdeler çekili durumda ve geceleyin çektiğim fotoğrafları ekliyorum. eksi tek ve büyük bir yönü uzun süre sinyalsiz kalsa bile uyku moduna geçmiyor oluşu. ben geceleyin yatarken kullanmak için almıştım ama bağlı olan bilgisayar kapansa bile projeksiyon kendi kendini kapatmıyor. kalkıp elle kapatmak gerekiyor. bir yazılım güncellemesiyle önüne geçebilecekleri bir şey ama neden böyle anlam veremedim. genel olarak indirimde alırsanız, trde fiyatların 1.5 2 civarından başladığı göz önüne alınırsa çok uygun fiyata yeterli bir cihaz diyebilirim. gündüz vakitlerinde de perdeler kapalı izlenebilecek durumda oluyor bence

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2021

    It works. Good package. Clarity and brightness corresponding to the price. Focus acceptable. Delivery, I believe in 10 days, to door. Keystone correction very small. First I thought it is blocked. FHD mp4 works. 4k movies mp4 did not work. Fan noise have to live with it. Overall is OK. Should not expect from low budget LED projector the quality of DLP or LASER. So, five star.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/08/2021

    very decent for the price! no doubt! i used group buy, a refurbished 1080p 24" monitor costs more than this beast. pictured: vs our 55" 4k TV in daylight. Not too great but very usable (default white walls). Other pictures are a larger screen in a darker room and it looks brilliant!!👌 only downside: 2 usb (charges your phone) but no wireless casting! or screen mirror. you need a chromecast for that, while the manual says some f20 pro models DO have screen mirror. and one hdmi port (for chromecast). so it's a bit limited there. audio from the f20 is great 👍 and screen is huge and sharp enough. awesome price/quality! 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/07/2021

    Excelente projetor, o melhor custo benefício 1080p. Qualidade de imagem e som muito boas e suporte a reprodução de vídeos em até 4k. Muito satisfeito. recomendo!

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    im from vietnam , i buy this item from 2 weeks ago, the projector can't powered, and i cant contact which shop for return or repair my item, haizz one star for this item

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2021

    Ürün 1 haftada geldi görüntü kalitesi çok iyi fan sesi biraz yüksek yüksek olma sebebi cihazın sicak olması alacak olan arkadaşlar indirime düştüğünde almalarının tavsiye ederim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    Qualità prezzo perfetta, primo acquisto su banggood inizialmente scettico, poi mi sono subito ricreduto, il pacco è arrivato nei tempi previsti, senza ammaccature.la qualità dell'immagine e alta per il suo prezzo, super consigliato.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$175.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$227.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$894.99
    • US$218.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$358.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$157.99
    • US$129.99