Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(190)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(190)
    • 5 Star(165)
    • 4 Star(20)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/03/2021

    Nice quality!A lot of light go through them. Fast delivery. BUT I got a GK64. The left shift was way to big for it so i use the "+" cap instead. For GK64 there is no 1U shift. I use other cap here too. The FN is again big for it. Never the less is nice keycaps

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2020

    Great looking keycaps! perfect fit for my Ducky One 2 Mini keyboard. Looks great with RGB. Impressive delivery time.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    Me llegaron perfectas y a tiempo a Argentina. muy recomendable. Por mas que traigan el enter completo, no es in kit 100% español, ya que le faltan la ñ, el shift chico y la tecla de las flechitas al lado del shift chico. En un teclado blanco casi ni se nota. Perfectas para teclados ANSI.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    Se ven muy lindas en razer huntsman mini, nada más algunas teclas venían con unos pequeñas mancha negras, pero no son perceptibles a simple vista

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Looks very good on my white ice gmmk, very good feel comes with all needed keys and extra, and very worth the price 10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Looks amazing, keycaps not that thick but still feels solid.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/10/2021

    nice key caps: light pass through like a charm!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    Good Lookin Keys. Arrived in About 2 weeks from China to Canada, pretty good. Good safe packaging. No cap remover came with it, otherwise nice buy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2021

    really good quality but shipping was shocking 2.5 weeks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$47.69
    • US$17.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$44.09
    • US$29.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$52.19
    • US$63.99
    • US$75.99
    • US$50.39
    • US$61.19
    • US$29.99