Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(124)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(124)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 04/12/2020

    When it came the box was damaged but the Banggood Support helped with my order and they shipped a new one quickly. Looks good and fits perfectly on my GK61.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2021

    Very good quality and very beutifull and perfect on ck keyboard!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2021

    Royal kludge rk 61 klavyemde sık duruyor ama sanki biraz sert geldi ama fiyatıni hakediyir

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2020

    For under $20, not bad! It's quite thin compare to stock Anne Pro 2 keycaps, but if you just need the white, this would do.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Mot bad, not that awesome either. But for that price its ok I guess.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    arrived in 14 working days. looks nice and feels good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2020

    The keycaps look great and feel nice with a slightly grippy texture and light passes through very well. With clear switches there is a nice amount of glow around the keys aswell. Some of the edges on the underside of keys are a bit rough but can easilly be filed down to look better. The keycaps came packaged in a double sided moulded plastic holder thats stapled together with the keycaps inside and is placed into a plastic bag, and that bag is placed at some point into the courier's grey plastic bag (DHL in this case). The plastic holder was pretty mangled and many of the keycaps were loose in the plastic bag. None of the switches were damaged atleast but the packaging was pretty terrible **Note that some of the caps are a bit stiff and can be difficult to put on / take off. While removing the spacebar it pulled out the right side stabaliser breaking it. Was able to fix it by modifying the stabaliser to go back in properly and feels mostly the same as before. Just be carefull and take it slow if it seems stuck** Overall pretty nice budget keycaps with a good look and feel. Took only 2 weeks to arrive in South Africa on express shipping in.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2019

    Can't disagree with cost vs quality on this product. Although some keycaps are a bit rough on the bottom edges and the spacebar I got was a little warped, all in all it actually feels nice. It also sounds better than the stock crap keycaps I was using. I don't believe these are shorter than oem profile as they are the same height and size as the oem profile I was using. Definitely worth the money in the end overall.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/04/2018

    Impressive quality, i didn't expect to look that good on my keyboard (QFR-I) -High Quality -Good Font -PBT DoubleShot -Excelent price -Stunning texture of the keycaps compared to ABS The only bad thing is that it doesn't came with the ISO keys(shorter shift, <> symbols, etc), only with the enter key.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$59.99