Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(54)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(54)
    • Hvězda 5(45)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 19/05/2021

    What a great set of keycaps! and such a good price, great quality and better than some more expensive ones i have bought! Perfect for an RGB board also! Also the delivery was super quick!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    Llego mas rápido de lo que esperaba, la calidad de las keycaps es muy buena por su precio, el rgb pasa correctamente y se ve muy bien.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    These keycaps are simple, yet satisfying. I love the blue color they chose with the white. It does not go well with rgb though so if you plan on getting this keyboard make sure you’re okay with no rgb

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    llegó muy rápido, mucho antes de la fecha establecida, son de exelente calidad y me gustó cómo quedó 10/10

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/07/2021

    Me tardo mas de lo prometido y el paquete golpeado pero las keycaps si son de mejor calidad de la que me esperaba.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2022

    packaging isn’t amazing, but really decent quality for the price

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    Great keycaps! I can't believe how high quality they are and with such a great price!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    The key caps has wrong colours than the advertised ones. Grays are Whites and Whites are Grays..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    Keycaps are OK. Seller was quick to send package, but packing was flawed. I was lucky that package wasn't completely destroyed; no box, no nothing, just very thin plastic. But package arrived quickly, keycaps are OK quality. Skyblue is very pale skayblue here, and that's biggest flaw I can find, besides kind of small and weird looking fonts. Not bad. I can recommend seller and a product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2021

    The key caps arrived in a reasonable amount of time. They seem to be of decent quality, especially for the price. All in all, they're a good replacement for some worn out ABS key caps I have.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$42.99