Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/08/2021

    Usei no meu teclado g512 carbon Logitech ! Ficou perfeito, igual o da foto, qualidade das teclas muito boa mesmo! Super confortável e bonitas! Infelizmente a barra de espaço não serviu, mas a minha é realmente menor que as normais!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    llegó unos cuantos días antes de la fecha!!, eso está muy bueno y los keycaps están perfectos! súper buenos para mi setup!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2021

    excelente producto y muy buena calidad, quedo perfecto en mi teclado gk61, producto recomendadisimo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    I really like it

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/09/2021

    Nice set of keycaps with a great sound profile. See the build together with the RK61 here: https://youtu.be/ereIKIhzc8c

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    muy buenas teclas para hacer custom, llegaron a tiempo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    esto fue lo que llego

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    The colors and the build quality are really good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/07/2021

    pretty good, sadly doesn’t fit my razer keyboard completely but it looks good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2021

    I bought the bubble gum colour (pink and purple). Fit nicely with my Ducky One 2 mini - keycaps feel a bit rough in texture but doesn't affect the typing at all. Plain letters and function on top of keycaps unlike the default that came with keyboard which has another functions on the other side of keycaps however for the aesthetic it's not a problem. Totally happy with the purchase. Still waiting for the other set that I ordered the same day.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$65.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$25.99