Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(379)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(379)
    • Hvězda 5(320)
    • Hvězda 4(48)
    • Hvězda 3(10)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/03/2021

    Fits on my Ducky Shine 4 FIRE edition. Gives some more ambiant light and looks great! REMARK: Its a 104 keycap set, so there are no caps for the top right 4 buttons (above the keypad) for my Ducky keyboard. Good price/quality. Love these keycaps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    amazing quality and great toutch feel but took way to long to arrive anyways j recommend !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Ottimi keycaps. sono riuscito a trasformare la mia dk61 pro. Il materiale non è dei migliori ma sinceramente mi aspettavo molto peggio. per 20 euro con consegna in 3 giorni dalla Spagna consiglio assolutamente l'acquisto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2021

    amazing keycaps I honestly would recommend shipping was longer than a week tho

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/04/2021

    Nice keycap set with some minor smudges on the back of each keycap probably due to printing issues... Still looking pretty good on my Anne Pro 2

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2021

    Good quality keycaps, 1:1 working on spc gk540.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/05/2021

    Aun no las pruebo pero llegaron en perfecto estado, el envío demoró 19 días aprox. Estoy bastante satisfecho.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    I would highly reccomend these pudding keycaps. If these are put onto any decent keyboard with full RGB it just makes it look gorgeous.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    Very good quality and the material is good in terms of the light passing through.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Chegou a parte onde as teclas vinham vinha partida nas pontas mas as teclas não demorou mas chegou

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$73.99