Hodnocení zákazníků

4.72 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1296)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1296)
    • 5 Star(1140)
    • 4 Star(65)
    • 3 Star(26)
    • 2 Star(18)
    • 1 Star(47)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/03/2017

    It took approx 5 days before my seeds spouted, in the pictures below, they where planted about 7 days ago. I used old fridge boxes that I made air holes in the top using a soldering iron. I used normal everyday "flower soil" found just about everywhere they sell flowers. I lay the seeds on top of the soil, then I sprinkled a little bit of soil over top. I didn't add any fertilizer, I assumed there was enough there already. I've bought small flowerpots, and I plan to move 2-3 of the seedlings to each pot in a few days. I'd like to mention that I live in the very north of Norway, the sun just came back over the horizon about a month ago now, so there isn't really that much sunlight. But it was enough for these to spout. Awesome little critters.

    Komentáře (8)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2018

    Семена необычного растения. Давно хотел уменьшить поголовье мух и вот моя мечта сбылась. Теперь начну учиться делать рассаду из семян мухоловки. Засажу весь балкон и ни одна муха ко мне не доберется). Доставка 32 дня. покупкой доволен.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2018

    something is wrong with the order I received, and the two sachets I received are said to have the same seeds please check the photos I send you thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2017

    вылезли через сутки поливаю редко .. холода не боятся скоро буду рассаживать им будет тесно

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2016

    Samen nach internet Anleitung gepflanzt......die wachsen schon aber irgendwie mache ich was falsch? die gehen nach einige zeit kaputt....obwohl mit Regenwasser gegossen wird.....und viel Wasser bekommen sie auch

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2018

    وصلتني بشكل جيد وفي وقت قياسي .رغم أنني لم أقم بتجربتها المنتوج جيد .سأجرب وأوافيكم بالنتائج

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/03/2018

    Everything is fine, the parcel is fully compatible with my order. I am very pleased with the services of your store because with you I can buy almost everything I need. Thank you very much :)

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2017

    Planted about 30 seeds. Grows slowly - two raised in 22 days after planting.. I'll wait a bit longer time.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2018

    Семена мухоловки. Покупаю второй раз. Первый раз ничего не выросло. Появились росточки и прекрасно сдохли. Эксперимент продолжается. Цена устраивает. Желаю себе удачи.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2017

    Seeds come in very small 1'' bag, so be sure you don't accidently toss them out with wrapping. There's a whole lot of seeds for the money. If they germinate, I'm going to have a lot of fly traps!! If not, they were so inexpensive that it'll be no big deal. I'll update after I see how they do. Thanks....Good deal BG.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$12.71
    • US$14.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.00
    • US$57.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$22.27
    • US$25.99