Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(38)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(38)
    • Hvězda 5(34)
    • Hvězda 4(0)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/01/2022

    Package received and in good condition. Am yet to try it. Would update when tested, thanks for your services.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2022

    The Product is good condition all accessories are function

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2022

    جيد جدا وصل قبل الموعد

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2022

    So cool

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/12/2021

    that great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2022

    I don't know many of the technical features but recognised that is Not bad, not bad at all. Solar panel works for the purpose I want. I haven't tested the control panel yet but it has a good finishing. It is promising. We have clouds these days and I wait for the sun to rise up strong and warm. Thank you.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/05/2022

    bon produit, efficace et pratique, fonctionne parfaitement, malheureusement le service local de livraison Sppedaf moroccoest nulllllll, j'ai déplace jusqu'au le dépôt de livraison pour obtenir mon article malgré plusieurs appels de ma part au Sve de livraison pour livrer le marchandise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    200 Watts? I don't believe that this panel will reach this! You advertise with wrong data.... but my expextations according to the price were realistic. So the parts are not bad ...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Panel is not giving walts ør voltage advertise, requesting a different solar panel that would give at least 200w

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2021

    Super, danes dobil in komaj čakam, da vse povežem skupaj.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.49
    • US$29.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$106.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$17.99