Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(113)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(113)
    • Hvězda 5(106)
    • Hvězda 4(7)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/04/2021

    Hi, I am please with the package and I am also sure that the product will be good for the purpose. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Продукт хороший . Но, при нагрузке 33 вата ( телевизор) уже включаетса вентилятор, ето нехорошо.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/08/2021

    oki

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    gostei do produto, recebi no Brasil em 16 dias após a compra.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    very good. well package

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/10/2020

    das Produkt wurde aus Europa innerhalb weniger Tage geliefert. Es ist gut verpackt und funktioniert wie beschrieben. Ich habe es an eine 12 Volt LiFEPo4 Batterie angeschlossen und der Inverter lieferte 227 Volt bei geringer Last.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/07/2018

    Inverter works well solid construction silent operation. Output signal quality checked with osciloscope - see the attached photos.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2019

    Article bien reçu livraison rapide seulement le vendeur a oublié d'inscrire mon nom complet et mon adresse sur le colis heureusement que mon numéro de téléphone a été inscrit pour que ça soit le seul moyen et la seule preuve qui m'a permis de me justifier à la poste !!!! vraiment ce n'est pas prof.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2019

    Got the goods and ran the test. good quality, pure sine wave, frequency 50.05hz, U = 225v.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2019

    This is a little monster. I used 550 watt without problem.Highly recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$132.99
    • US$151.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$20.99