Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(72)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(72)
    • Hvězda 5(66)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/05/2022

    I test this inverter with only 2050W because my strong batteries are still on the way. To make it short, I think that this Inverter can deliver not more than 8000W AC. The reason is that I found the same Inverter from another source and they offer only 8KW and 12KW Inverters! Also Inside there are 4 x 50Amp DC Fuses. Given you have an 53V Battery and the maximum of 200Amp you get 10,6Kw DC Power, if you then add the efficiency lets say 86% you get only 9,116KW AC Power. If you than have the case that the Battery Voltage drop to 40V (2,5V per cell 16SLiFePo4) you get the maximum of 8Kw DC and 6,9Kw AC This is OK for this price but you should think about it if you consider to use the full advertised 10Kw, It is only the DC Power not the useable AC Power. So it look like that the Seller was relabeling the Inverter from 8Kw AC to 10Kw DC. This is no big problem for me because I only need 5KW at max, so I bought the "10KW" Inverter to get enough permanent poweroutput. I take an look inside but do not examine all the Power Mosfet. It looks like that the DC Side uses 2x of eleven Kia KNP9120A Mos. And some of murata diodes for the 400V side. At the AC Side you can not see anything without remove the holders from the Mosfet or IGBT. I changed the Cu bar connection to the DC clamps with extra washers, because they pulled the PCB Upside. You can see it on the pictures.

    Komentáře (9)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/07/2022

    Türkiye'ye 10 günde geldi çok hızlı kargolandi... ürünü henüz deneyemedim

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2022

    i think the solar power inverter is not bad the only one thing that i dont like from the power inverter is that the fan of the solar power inverter is smart fan when the inside of the power inverter gets hot the fan will begin to start to cool down the inside of the power inverter and for me it is too late for the fan to cool down the inside of the power inverter i seen solar power inverter with smart fan stop working after 6 months most part of the power inverter is damage cause of the heat when i purchased my first power inverter i changed the wire connection of the fan 2014-2022 my power inverter is still working

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2022

    muito bom veio do jeito que queria e a entrega é rápida gostei muito.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2022

    woooooooooow 🤩 awesome 👏 very very good and fast delivery 📦. and nice package. super power inverter. thank you very much Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2022

    اريد استرجاع المنتج لا يناسب بلدي ٦٠ هيرتز الانفيرتر ٥٠ هيرتز او تغيير المنتج بافضل منه اريد الحصول على ٦٠ هيرتز فقط اريد ( ١٠٠٠٠ وات) ( ٦٠ هيرتز )(٢٤ فولت) هذا ما اريد كيف يتم ارجاع الطلب؟

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2022

    detaylar YouTube kanalim Mehmet offical'da inceleme test indirim kuponu hediye

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2022

    Product is good but not English-use guide setup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/06/2022

    The device arrived amazingly fast and in excellent condition, I have not tried it yet, I will add some reviews after trying it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/06/2022

    bekledigimden cabuk geldi daha acip denemedim ama hiz olayi mukemmel tesekkurler banggood

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$37.99