Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(158)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(158)
    • 5 Star(140)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/09/2021

    El producto llegó bien, recomendaría utilizarlo en lugares donde realmente no haya mucha luz para que se note la diferencia, me hubiera gustado que tenga 3 ejes de movimiento (solo tiene 2), el control no tiene mucho alcance pero está bien (2.5mts máximo) fácil instalación si cuentas con herramientas automáticas. pienso comprar más pero cuando encuentre la oferta, lo compre a 11$ pronto haré un Review en mi canal de Youtube amswill18 , saludos desde Perú 🇵🇪

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    very bright light works great solar cell charges it well even in the UK without much sun. The pictures don't show how bright this really is. Great for such little cost.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/06/2021

    Great solar light, was a little disappointed to find that battery contact had to be put into place and it wasn't mentioned in instructions I believe it would have been removed for shipping safety, but again this light is great

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    قوية َفيعا تلاتة درجات إنارة وتحكم عن طريق الريموت

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2021

    muito bom! Iluminacao boa e fácil de instalar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    I just received two of these and put the first one up yesterday as a test. It works fine. It’s also a decent size (see picture). The piece of paper is standard US 8-1/2” x 11”.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Produto de ótimo qualidade e preço excelente... recomendo. A luminosidade dele é semelhante a de uma lâmpada de energia 110

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • UTgame
    DE
    23/04/2021

    Lampe ist Super hell. Solar Module machen ein guten Eindruck. Dämmerungssensor funktioniert. kann man gerne weiter empfehlen.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/07/2021

    Top quality lighting, will be ordering more. I have the 128 led version, 2x with remote and 2 without. Fast delivery to the UK. Thanks seller. :-)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2021

    SUPER,SUPER,SUPER......

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.87
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.88
    • US$10.88
    • US$10.55
    • US$19.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.98
    • US$44.99