Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(388)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(388)
    • Hvězda 5(322)
    • Hvězda 4(45)
    • Hvězda 3(13)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(4)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/01/2021

    set per fotografia per smartphone completo di tutto il necessario, bastone obbiettivo telecomando trespolo. perfetto 👌

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2020

    it just arrived and I'm very happy with it already, really good quality and for the price I paid, totally worth it! *arrived in a plastic bag, I put it in a box I had to make the photos *I'll update as soon as I go out to take some photos and try it out but I'm so excited cause it's legit a great gadget!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Malzeme kalitesi biraz daha iyi olabilirdi. Ürünü ikinci kez alıyorum arkadaşım benden görüp beğenmişti ona hediye olarak aldım. Dikkatli kullanıldığında ve biraz kullanmaya alıştığınız da güzel sonuçlar elde edebiliyorsunuz.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    super outils, photos prises avec les objectifs Macro et longue vue avec focus

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • bringho
    SE
    22/01/2021

    Parcel in the regular plastic bag with no protektionism what so ever. It comeqs with double lens caps on the tele lens but only yheq front cap on wide and fisheye lenses. Good quality for the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    Recibi mi pedido completo y mas rapido de lo q lo esperaba, sin dudar muy recomrndable, gracias, saludos desde Guadalajara, Jalisco, México 31/12/2020 fueron 19 dias de espera.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    apenas lo voy desempacando y daré uso de él y les cuento cómo me fue

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/12/2020

    produto veio tudo certinho.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2021

    parfait👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$25.99