Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1825)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1825)
    • 5 Star(1756)
    • 4 Star(53)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 23/02/2021

    Just received mine, they were out of stock for some time before I switched the colour and got them delivered in around 20 days. So far they looks great, they have a nice deep purple colour. They are also lots for them for a really great price. I haven't tried them out yet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2021

    Buone ed economiche eliche per iniziare a volare e non preoccuparsi eccessivamente di eventuali crash. Solitamente si piegano solamente e basta raddrizzarle a mano per ripartire a volare.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2020

    je ne sais pas juger la résistance de ces props suite à une chute, mais je peux dire que l'angle des pales est vraiment très bien pour mes moteurs emax 2306 2400 kv. je suis très content de ces hélices à bas prix et je peux les conseiller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Хорошие пропеллеры, качество соответствует цене. Как расходный материал отличный вариант.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/05/2021

    szybka dostawa w nieco ponad dwa tygodnie, zapakowane swietnie, pasuja idealnie i wygladaja super, polecam i sam jeszcze kupie wiecej.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    Perfectas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Lauland
    US
    04/04/2021

    fast shipping blades are good looks of quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/01/2021

    boas hélices pq gosto da hélices quebradiças uma vez que cai elas quebram e não tenho problemas de ficarem empenadas.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • matthew
    CA
    16/12/2020

    great props. I use them on all.my builds.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2021

    anche le eliche top 💪💪💪👍👏👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$17.99