Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(566)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(566)
    • Hvězda 5(522)
    • Hvězda 4(19)
    • Hvězda 3(8)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(13)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/08/2021

    This thing is AWESOME. This is the fourth one I've ordered in 60 days. WHY? Because it's a great laser. i plan on grouping a few and putting them in a cluster controlled via rc with a servo. This laser shoots so far its crazy, especially for the price. In the daylight I've marked structures at an incredible distance.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2021

    Great laser, performs very well and is visible when using it as a pointer with fellow star gazers. Itvis primarily used to point out stars and stars clusters so others can point their telescopes appropriately. It also can with a Kaleidoscope end cap which I have included a few pictures of the patterns.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • Microbd
    FR
    16/07/2021

    Très bien, Il possède une petite pièce en plastique transparent qui évite de l'allumer par inadvertance. Livré avec une petite dragonne. Pour l'utiliser comme pointeur il faudra dévisser la partie avant qui permet de projeter une matrice de points si elle est en place (en tournant la partie avant la matrice a plus ou moins de points, excellent). Très bon rapport Q/P 😀

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Entrega rápida, 20 dias até em casa. Não testei muito a autonomia da bateria, veio com a carga da caixa, testei e em 1 hora já estava totalmente carregado. Alcance enorme, não tenho ideia ainda do quanto exatamente, mas chuto mais de 2km com facilidade. Caixa um pouco amassada, mas está funcionando perfeitamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/08/2021

    Le Laser est bon. Le Laser brillant fort peut brûler la correspondance lorsque l'objectif est max dévissé en 10 cm loin de lui, mais pas si rapidement que sur les images. Soyez très prudent ! C'est dangereux pour vos yeux ! Ne le regarde pas ou ne brille pas le visage de quelque chose.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2021

    oggetto pazzesco per il prezzo, chi me lo vede non riesce a crederci, sicuramente vale molto di più. E anche la batteria ricaricabile interna non mi ha deluso. Ottimo puntatore per chi osserva con il telescopio ma anche oggetto portatile per creare piccole magie con effetti di luce davvero affascinanti, ne ho presi due. Straconsigliato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    WoooW besser wie erwartet ******* richtig starkes Licht, und die Reichweite WoooW, und eine super schnelle Lieferung danke immer wieder gern. 12 von 10 Sterne

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Love the laser. It's got a focusing lens allowing for different size laser-dot output. From the day I received the laser the power switch didn't work properly. It works but doesn't always make contact and needs to be pushed in a certain way before the laser comes on.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2022

    This laser is really powerful. It can light your room with this starry ending, or with normal dot. It is visible from at least 5km,but camera can't see that at night but it is prabobly true with 10 mile range.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/11/2021

    The laser is really powerful, I even flash it over to my neighbor house on the opposite side of the road! Wow! All the dots all over my neighbor's house! And the material is durable and will lasted longer! Rechargeable is a plus! Do I recommended this product? Yes!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$169.99