Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(168)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(168)
    • 5 Star(144)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/03/2021

    il pacchetto è arrivato nei tempi previsti. la macchinetta è veramente divertente, raggiunge una velocità abbastanza alta per la dimensione, la velocità è proporzionale, più si schiaccia il grilletto del telecomando più veloce va. unica pecca, che peró non si può pretendere al prezzo che viene venduto questo articolo, è lo sterzo proporzionale. Ho provato dentro casa e avendo il pavimento liscio scivola un po' se si esagera con il gas, invece all'esterno va che è una meraviglia, va anche sul prato peró solo se l'erba non è molto alta. il telecomando necessita di 2 batterie stilo AA (non incluse) invece la macchinetta è ricaricabile e ha una batteria integrata, viene ricaricata tramite una usb ("speciale") che viene collegata al pc e alla macchina, e quando la luce del cavetto si spegne è carica. la batteria dura circa 15min e la carica 1/2 ore. Pienamente soddisfatto del prodotto, proprio divertente.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    awesome little rc! shipping came on time too!Proportional throttle, and sharp turns! speeds up and launches off of ramps great too!! perfect for a mini living room track! I'm buying a few more of these!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    It took 7 days to reach my house. 1 week shipping just like it said. Once I put AA Batteries (not included) into the remote i was able to turn it on. I turned the car on and it quickly linked to the remote. The car goes forward, reverse, left, right. it is fast! i have tested the range and it went 100+ feet.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Really nice! Better than 9115m that I had. Better tyres for indoor. Fast delivery to Greece 14days.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    fun little car, the steering has a lag time that you have to het used to and only one speed compared to the less expensive Topacc 1/322. The fact you can see the red indicator light is a plus

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    Räder entsprechen nicht der Abbildungen. Gebrauchsanleittung verwirrend. Die Steuerung ist nicht ganz einfach, aber dies hat auch seinen Reiz. Die Konstruktion ist intelligent gemacht. Für den Preis ist der Buggy mit der Fernbedienung wirklich gut

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/08/2021

    Fits like a present

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    car arrived and wheels are malformed. the plastic is warped. how can we get a replacement.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • byrk
    TR
    20/02/2021

    Fast packaging. Good product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2021

    Ich erhielt das Paket nach 20 Tagen, und das Paket war etwas beschäftigt. Aber der Buggy und die Fernbedienung scheinen ok zu sein.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$14.10
    • US$45.03
    • US$95.99
    • US$36.99