Hodnocení zákazníků

4.76 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(59)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(59)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/03/2021

    Falta um manual com instruções em detalhes de instalação. O software ambilght é pago. Utilizei outro, mas o desempenho não foi muito bom. O produto aparenta ser bom, mas sem boas instruções fica difícil. Tentarei novamente quando tiver um bom tempo para testes. Deixou a desejar. Não foi bem o que eu queria.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/11/2020

    Güzel ama pc veya tv box suz çalışmaz biraz zor kurdum hızlı teslimat oldu teşekkürler

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Les leds ne fonctionnent pas !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Arızalı geldi. Arızayı buldum ve tamir ettim. Ancak yapıştırıcı iyi değil. 3M ile takviye yaptım.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    As expected. It arrived faster than I thought. High quality packaging

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2021

    Work as advertised!! great product! run into issue with driver had to install Windows update to fix the driver

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/05/2021

    Everything is ok. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    This only works if you are using a pc or some types of media box to watch video and/tv. On android tv's you can get it to work also, you will have to buy an app. If you are on a "normal" tv this will not work. it takes the imaging by a usb so youre tv has to be able to commincate through usb with this device. I got this to work on my pc and it does what it is supposed to. for this i can reccomend the product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Φαίνεται πολύ καλό προϊόν δεν το έχω χρησιμοποιήσει ακομα .Κάτι που με κέντρισε το ενδιαφέρον είναι ότι έχει μέσα 2 μετασχηματιστές ανάλογα με τα πόσα μέτρα λεντοταινιας θα χρησιμοποιήσεις και αν βάλεις πάνω από 4μ ζητάει και τους 2 (πράγμα το οποίο δεν νομίζω να είναι πολύ λειτουργικό).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/01/2021

    Nice leds but they do not work in T.V. If you have an android tv you can download an app and pay 2,78€ but in my case it did not work also this app which captures the screen stucks the tv. I now have it as simple colour leds lights behind the tv. I do not recommend these lights for a T.V

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.60
    • US$26.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.47
    • US$12.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.29
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99