Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(106)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(106)
    • Hvězda 5(96)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/01/2022

    happy with this gun for medium work on cars no were near 610nm but previous reviews all say this i would say 120- 130nm gun up wheel bolts then checked at 140nm found slight movement still enought torque removes calipier bolts and anti roll bar bolts for price well worth value for money note i was using aftermarket 4000ah batteries so this may afect tight and torque loosening figures does wat i need it to do strip an engine this could be up to job happy thanks bangoood again

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2021

    For €21 an excellent impact wrench! Busted a few bolts the machine was not even warm. Recommend!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/09/2021

    Oggetto ben fatto e potente peccato che non ci sono le istruzioni

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    Jó készülék, kedvező ár.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/12/2021

    Excelente herramienta, llave de impacto eléctrica con muy buen acabado, potente, fácil de utilizar y compatible con batería de 18V Makita, el envío ha sido rápido y estoy totalmente satisfecho con la compra

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    okay

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    the pact driver is the same as previous generation Makita clone. the same power Just different design.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2022

    super

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    the tool is the same as old version in the picture i uploaded. just look more fancy. buying not first time. all my friends using it and very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    it is not as strong as I expected. He has a problem with unscrewing the bolts in the car's wheels. The 18V makita battery fits.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$45.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$89.99