Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(96)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(96)
    • 5 Star(92)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/02/2021

    Arrived safely fits like a glove I have a stock trx4 Rim and tire in it Pretty good quality not gonna weather well but can hold a big tire definitely worth the price and has the perfect image on it For my Gladiator

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2021

    Arrived in good condition, fits 2.2 tire, be careful mounting as the print rubs off easily. Look at bottom where it says Life Is Like Rock Crawling- letters peeling off.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    fast delivery thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    Nice tire cover for my HG P402 with Jeep shell. Big enough for a 2.2 Tire.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    copriruota ben fatto!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/08/2019

    Faster delivery than I was expecting, very well made, extremely flexible, the only thing left to do is make a dummy foam tyre & install everything onto the RC Car. The item will fill out over the false foam tyre, so everything is looking good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • REMVIP2
    CA
    19/05/2020

    Fun accessory for your rigs! Covers your unsightly spare tire & adds some definition to your rear-end! Wish they had more designs... Good buy. Happy motoring!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2019

    goed product mooie afwerking

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2020

    Fast delivery to UK. Well packaged. Looks great. I look forward to getting it set up with my RCs!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2020

    10/10

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$42.51
    • US$72.06
    • US$19.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$37.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.09