Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(25)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(25)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/06/2021

    everything but the axles on this rc is top notch! i snapped 2 of 4 in 4 days.. but my soloution was just to put the tt02 spares i had made of composite and steel they just have more flex. as soon as you hit a curb with rubber tires on it at all the stock axles bend and once aluminum is bent its no good but aside from that 5 out of 5 i also run it with a 2s arrma senton setup the spektrum smart kit it is possible haha

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/10/2021

    stripped the diffs in the first 20 minutes with a brushed 550 motor

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2020

    This is a very nice chassis, other than the fact that the axils were sticking out of the side of the box and were bent and the threads are messed up when I received it ,but at least I fixed it up so I can use it . Thank you John

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2020

    Great chasis so far, it is a bit tough to get the wheels onto the rims, but it is doable. when tightening the wheels onto the axle shaft it broke off, so dont tighten too much.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/10/2020

    awsome!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    Franchemnt super produit déjà assemblé ( sauf les roues ) et semble vraiment bon en qualitée et c'est bien du 1:10 ma coque rentre perfect !!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Excelente acabado. El espacio de la batería le calza perfecto a una Venom 2s de 5000. El chasis viene con aros y llantas de drift !!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    once in stock only 4 days for delivery👍 the chassis looks great and should be a good match for my mustang body shell

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    Just came in the mail. Looks good. Just need some running gear to get it setup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    frage wurde der Artikel schon versant

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.39
    • US$30.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$272.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$146.99
    • US$183.33
    • US$199.00
    • US$20.99