Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(17)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(17)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/03/2021

    muy buena calidad de acabados comparable con o mejor que piezas traxxas. 20 días naturales en recibir el paquete en el Estado de México.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    cool arrived today not to happy on the packaging going to check then out little on the heavy side still going is then . Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    very good, fast shipping and perfectly responding, original part

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2020

    If you’re interested in putting these onto a stock WPT C12 or C24, you will have to also purchase new metal linkage mounts. but it’s beautiful once installed.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2020

    все пришло достаточно быстро! описание соответсвует! ещё не устанавливал! отправили тоже быстро!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/10/2021

    I installed those ones to Fayee003-1 newest bodytype. already I installed full metal wpl axles to that frame and those links fits perfectly. looks very nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2021

    arrived today thanks just what i ordered

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2020

    Items arrived in good conditions

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2020

    these look awesome. but I can’t use them as they sent me nuts that don’t fit on the screws.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$8.50
    • US$8.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$17.29
    • US$7.89
    • US$199.00
    • US$3.19
    • US$14.99
    • US$22.99