Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(228)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(228)
    • 5 Star(220)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/01/2021

    Arrived to the USA quickly. Nice all metal shackles, brackets, and mounting hardware. Threaded pin for ease of use.... This is the second pair I've purchased. Im really pleased with the look and would recommend for anyone thats been thinking of getting these.... Nicely sized for the C14/C24 models.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    great stuff

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2020

    Very nice product. All metal shackles, brackets, and hardware. I purchased this kit just to have the shackles for my C24 metal bumper upgrade. Recommended, well worth the money!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/05/2021

    comes perfect🤗 it fits perfect🤗 and it look's AWESOME🤗 🚥🏎💨🏁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/02/2021

    looks great, excited to try it out

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2021

    غير مطابق للوصف

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2019

    Dekorácia na RC modely cca 1/16 ale i iné vhodné veľkosti. Výhodné je základňu nalepiť (napr. termopištoľou) až potom vŕtať. Pekná maličkosť čo poteší... OK

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2020

    Incredible products for the price. Made of all metal. I never mounted mine yet because I don't have a bumper to upgrade yet and I'll be ordering the wpl 1/16 winches and bumpers soon.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2019

    excellent product, made of metal not a plastic, that's something what my crawler need only down side is the bolts could be slightly longer

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2019

    perfekt :) thanks.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$36.09
    • US$10.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$14.28
    • US$199.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$55.99