Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1085)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1085)
    • Hvězda 5(1056)
    • Hvězda 4(24)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/01/2021

    самая быстрая доставка! быстрее еще не было 2 дня в нижний новгород! качество отличное все устраивает более чем) берите не пожалеете !

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Everything fine, working well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2021

    buon connettore, resistente ottima produzione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/11/2021

    Excelentes!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    Bon produit !👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2021

    Good adapter for my skyzone 03o googles antena

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2020

    Это не что-то там. это У-Уголок. 90 градусов. Смотрите внимательно, 90. уголок под 90 градусов. желтый. очень желтый. если надо, могу ещё фото.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2018

    This item was well packed and and arrived undamaged. This is a right angle connector to attach a FPV antenna to a receiver or transmitter. It does the job well. This product is good quality at a great price. I recommend this item.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • Mrojod
    MX
    11/10/2018

    you can’t ever had enough adapters! always handy to have them when needed! recommend buying this so you don’t great for my polarized antennas even for patches antennas

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • naoVIP4
    JP
    01/05/2018

    I received a wrong item that is different from the item I ordered. I ordered SMA Male To Female Adapter. However, it was RP - SMA Male To SMA Female Adapter sent to me. Please be careful in the future.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$328.77
    • US$14.13
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$14.16
    • US$19.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$589.99
    • US$4.79