Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(300)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(300)
    • 5 Star(290)
    • 4 Star(9)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/02/2021

    I used this 10k potentiometer to fix a bench power supply for a friend. I removed the old part, swapped with the new pot and it came back to life. Fit and finish were very good. No issues. Maybe it was a bit pricey but it was convenient to get this from banggood during the confinement while every store was closed...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    I received the items today, all seem OK, although weren't well packaged. I going to tested them on a few days, hope all are ok, functioning Thank you BG

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • RuiVIP4
    PT
    27/08/2021

    Corresponde ao apresentado no anuncio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2021

    ،as description very good and fast shipping faster than I expected

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Came in good condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    Good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    It looks nice ... I haven't tested it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2017

    I bought 35 potentiometers of different values for use in various electronic assemblies. They are the ideal size for my uses. -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Comprei 35 potenciometros de diversos valores, para utilizar em montagens eletronicas diversas. Teêm o tamanho ideal para as minhas utilizações

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2018

    1k ohm potentiometer single linear. good in general. i use it in my new project. good packaging. fast shipping. thank you Geekcreit thank you banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2017

    Estos potenciómetros fueron reenviados debido a un error en los valores del pedido inicial. Sin coste alguno, me fueron reenviados éstos con el valor correcto (250K), los cuales corresponden perfectamente con la descripción del artículo. Encantado con el Servicio de Atención al Cliente, que en todo momento mantuvo el contacto por correo electrónico. Muy recomendable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.99
    • US$3.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.21
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$1.49
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.79
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.79
    • US$7.49
    • US$3.99
    • US$199.00