Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(148)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(148)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 12/03/2019

    It fits the JC3324 small 3.7V Hilda tool (7mm thread diameter), but need to need to remove the black plastic collar to screw into enough to use. Also fits Dremel 8200/ 8220 tool. I put a short M3 flat head screw into the JC3324 hollow shaft so that I don't need to remove the collar. Very happy with this budget but very useful accessory.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/06/2018

    This drill chuck's quality is rivaling the official Dremel chuck, in fact it's going to be replacement the original chuck. I bought two, in case one breaks. However there are no mechanical elements inside, so there's nothing to break. It works exactly the same as the original chuck on the Dremel with the added benefit that you can easily fit a variety of thickness of rotary tools as shown on the pictures

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/05/2020

    This Chuck Is Lighter Than The Original Dremel Chuck. Fits Smoothly On The Dril. There Are Unusual Vibrations Under High Speed RPM >20K And Pressure Too. It's Good!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2019

    I put this on my Dremel 3000 i do glass engraving/etching and the burs used vary in diameter 2.1 - 2.35 - 1/8th (3mm). save a lot of time changing tips. well worth the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/12/2018

    Entrega dentro do prazo, bem embalado, produto em perfeitas condições e de acordo com o anúncio. Vale a pena.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2019

    A primera vista tiene buena pinta, ahora solo falta probarla. Llega a España en 27 días

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2018

    Muy práctico para cambiar brocas de diferentes diámetros y la cuerda le queda perfecto a cualquier Dremel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/05/2018

    cheap but it works. fits nicely on my dremel. now I won't have to swap collets for different size shaft

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/03/2018

    Feets properly with my dremel 4000 tool bigger dril bits can be used with it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2019

    30 Günde Geldi Tüm Bu Pakete 14.40₺ Gümrük Vergisi Ödedim Teşekkür Ederim

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.96
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$8.99