Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(145)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(145)
    • 5 Star(129)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/11/2021

    it has taken over a month to arrive from China. Now I have to find a battery for it as it hasn't got one with it so will have to wait till I get one cane well packaged

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    It feels a little cheap. I guess you couldn't ask for much more for the price. It does NOT come with a battery. Haven't tried it yet, waiting on a battery. If the dro works I guess it'll be worth the money.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2021

    Good quality, fast delivery. I recommend to everyone

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    producto recomendado aunque no trae batería y los imanes de neodimio no vienen pegados a perfección pues se despegan pero por el precio es recomendado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2021

    Great tool for setting router or table saw heights. Will need to glue one of the feet magnets back as it fell off when removed from the packaging. Please note no battery is supplied with the gauge. Very happy for the price I paid.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/07/2021

    Fantastic measure Item, very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Good digital depy¡th meter for the price. Quality is normal and it's advisable to glue again the magnets to avoid losing them.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Dobry pomocnik

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/02/2021

    come descrizione, materiale tutta plastica

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2020

    good quality

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.36
    • US$29.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99