Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(333)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(333)
    • 5 Star(310)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 22/11/2021

    Feels very sturdy and like a good quality product. Works as it is supposed to. It is supplied with a strong plastic box and with English instructions. It does not use any batteries. The last image is a reading of water with a little bit of sea salt mixed into it. This delivery was bungled and was NOT delivered directly to my address, as with all my other deliveries, but rather to a batch delivery point and I had to wait 2 more weeks for the delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    Excellent product!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Great product, it came calibrated too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2021

    as described..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    very good product. good quality, and easy to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2017

    devo ancora controllare bene , fare dei test con anche il densimetro . tutto sommato non mi serviva doppia scala , già ci vedo poco eheheh , però sara comodo leggere anche i dati brix . è leggerino ma cosa aspettarsi dal rifrattometro più economico che c'è , e avere la scatoletta è utile . sono contento e fiducioso . era già tarato , io ho provato con acqua distillata .. luminoso

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/01/2020

    Nice build quality. Feels strong. Was calibrated out of the box. Visibility is excelent. Reading seems to be acurate enought for this not profesional measuring device. In solution of 80 ml water and 20g. sugar reading are 19.4 Bx (theoreticali must be 20 Bx.)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2016

    The device has arrived with user manual written only in Chinese (pictures attached). It is a problem, especially because this device needs a calibration before first use. Moreover, this Chinese user manual seems to come from a different device as the scale unit shown in the pictures was a per mile not a Specific Gravity and there is no BRIX scale at all. The device is suppose to have an automatic temperature compensation function but the user manual contains some temperature compensation table. It would be nice to know if readings taken at temperatures different from 20*C should be compensated manually or not. Another bad thing is the focus handle which is, in my opinion, too loose. I only hope that the readings will be quite accurate as I haven't tested it yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2018

    Fully functionaly, build quality not-a-best, but in norm. I use it for get info about sugar (and alcohol) in my homemade wines. Check my photos. I recommend

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2019

    La relación calidad/precio esta excelente, buen producto para empezar a hacer las cosas de manera profesional, a un precio accesible para los que vamos iniciando en la producción de bebidas azucaradas, o fermentadas, cumple con todas las características de un buen producto, incluso me llego antes del tiempo esperado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$12.49
    • US$13.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$15.66
    • US$12.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$31.99