Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(107)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(107)
    • 5 Star(101)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 11/01/2021

    Paket je prišel rahlo poškodovan, vendar merilni inštrument je brezhiben in deluje odlično. Napetost kaže zelo natančno, napetost, pa bo potrebno naravnati na pravi rezultat. Priporočam nakup, zelo kvalitetna izdelava.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/08/2021

    Hola buenos días!! EL PAQUETE LLEGO INCOMPLETO Pedí dos productos de estos y llego el paquete bien, pero cuando los destape me percate que faltaba una pieza en una de las bolsitas es la barra negra con dos plaquitas y tornillos que parece ser una resistencia y si que la necesito. Gracias les muestro las fotos. En la imagen de la derecha ya se encuentra destapada la bolsa pero falta la barra negra notese

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Nice! I love the color of the font, no boring when I see it. I've been using it for a few months, so far no problems.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/12/2020

    Small, compact and with a lot of funtions. Very useful instrument for the lab to monitor devices under testing or repairing. It's also valid to use it as a panel meter instrument for other devices (pwer supply, for example)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/03/2021

    Item delivered in good condition. All functions is working fine. Thank you Banggood! 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/01/2021

    Great little (tiny?) meter for a fantastic price ... do _not_ underestimate the size of the current shunt needed (for 50a and 100A - see label)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/07/2021

    demorou bastante pra chegar vou instalar agora É ver se funciona.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    que produto de primeira funciona muito bem valeu apenas Obrigado a Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    uygun fiyatlı

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    good berfungsi dengan baik

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$6.99