Customer Reviews

4.79 out of 5
See all 68 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (68)
  • Image (15)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(68)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 07/04/2021

    i'm very Happy,as usual Amazing experience with bang good from the start to the end of the delivery!!the car Is stunning,the looking Is superb,Just One light on the front not working and Need to refill oil to the shocks...but Is really good RC for the Money,ZD racing for me Is One of the best chinese RC brand you can choice if you don't want to spend a lot of Money with arrma traxxas and all the others...

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 09/08/2021

    Please 🙏🙏🙏 watch my Review in my Youtube channel "Joel Cruz RC Garage" and more videos to come. I picked up the unit was undamage , I just opened it but not tested it yet, will give an update if there is an issue. I gave 3 stars to Logistics service due to the "GLS" courrier is "FAILED" to give the update in email to which Parcelshop to pick this up it's been 5 to 7 days of delayed. When i called their office they do not know what is happening to the package and they cant give me the exact information. I only knew which parcel shop can i pick the unit at the 3rd time i concern this issue to Banggood customer service. Thank you Banggood till next time 🙂👌

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Warning ..... Warning... Do not buy Zd racing Dbx 10. They break first time you use them. But worse still there drive shaft which broke first time out, is not replaceable. There replacement part is wrong size and therefor leaves you with expensive waste of your money you can't use. I purchased many upgrade parts to make it stronger before i even used it. Upgraded servo. lower arms. But plastic tie rod ends stripped out first roll over. Pus are to show drive shaft lenght difference and there is nothing you can do to make the longer one fit. Yes its an original Zd racing part and correct part number.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/11/2021

    Tres beau et bon véhicule. super rapport qualité prix. Achat sur ce site a tres bon prix. Arrivé en 2 semaines aucun dommage rien de manquant. Je recommande.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2021

    I ran two batteries through it so far it took off on it's own a couple of times luckily it didn't hit or break anything could use a faster servo other then that it is a great car

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/04/2021

    The product arrived on the exact given day of expected delivery. The product was neatly packed in plastic, wheels and spoiler in separate bags. The package included some spare parts. I have not figured out yet where they are all for. Positives: - Although not all metal, the cars makes a solid and strong first impression. - There are lots of "extra" settings on the remote. So not only steer trimming, you can also reverse steering, change the top speed (handy if you want smaller children to play with the car too) and change the maximum steering angle (again handy, especially to avoid quick flip/roll-overs on high speed). Negatives: - The front wheels needed a lot of adjustment by turning the attached bars to get them parallel to each other. after the first assembly the front wheels stood in a V-shape. - after the first drive on grass (no dirt or sand) there was already some dust built up in one of the shocks, making it not move smoothly anymore. It will need some cleaning and some silicone spray I think to prevent this in the future. I've done one drive so far after the first battery charge-up and it was a LOT of fun to drive; for me, my 5 year old son and even my wife :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2021

    Vraiment super beau, tout fonctionne parfaitement. Le seul défaut c'est le réglage des roues qui sont vraiment pas bien sorti de boîte. Reçu en 10jours, boîte en très bon état.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 04/05/2021

    excellent purchase for the $. Im impressed with all the detail that went into a $260 rtr 1/10. Very bright LEDs . Excellent ESC with fan has high low sensor. only negative is the steering rack weak.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/03/2021

    Das Auto macht riesen Spaß, bis zum ersten Crash. Wenn es aber um die Ersatzteilsuche geht muß ich vom Kauf abraten!

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2021

    de momento tiene una muy buena pinta hay que probarlo bien en campo

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$159.99
    • US$255.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$359.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$489.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$11.19