Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
See all 1653 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1653)
  • Image (212)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1653)
    • 5 Star(1609)
    • 4 Star(35)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 18/04/2019

    works wonderful. I charge my batteries way faster now

    Comments
    Show Original
  • Sogian
    CL
    01/08/2018

    making the review as it arrive comes in a nice simple package you can tell that is made with good materials and worth the money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/06/2017

    This is a good parallel charger and of course everybody knows the cells need to all start out at the same voltage or your batteries will all get unbalanced. What some may not know is that the moment you start plugging in batteries the common rail is hot. This is true regardless of charger connection. Don't do like me and leave a 2s battery on the rail while connecting 4s batteries. Didn't expect smoke before I even connected to the charger!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2020

    Ordered and paid 10/06, it arrived today 28/06 in Monterrey Mexico. Thank you very much Banggood for the good service. As the manual reads: It is simple, reliable, safe and cheap. But before using it as a newbie (like myself), watch a few reviews on YouTube for using parallel charging board when charging your Lipos: Many good fpv pilots sharing their experience. Bought it together with a ToolkitRC balance (dis)charger. Recommended, greetings.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/07/2017

    This board is great for parallel charging lipo batteries. Just make sure to follow all of the parallel charging safety precautions and this will work great for you. I just it with my ISDT charger to charge my 3S lipos and it has worked great so far. i recommend to anyone that needs to charge multiple of the same type of battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/03/2020

    It's all right, it's a fair design, the connectors are a little passive, but not bad.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2017

    Works like it's supposed to but it has a LED light to indicated if batteries are connected. While this might be useful, if you charge some batteries and the charger is done, the light will stay on and slowly drain your battery.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2017

    Very cool product and fast shipping thanks to banggood

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2020

    excellent charging, very easy handling, accuracy of readings 0.001 - 0.003V

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/12/2021

    Looks good, has everything you need including a fusible, cables are silicone. However I have yet to try it.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$85.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$195.99