Customer Reviews

4.81 out of 5
See all 127 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (127)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(127)
    • 5 Star(108)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/03/2022

    The mouse is same shape as in the picture without brand name wowpen.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/05/2017

    ..but time will tell if this mouse can help with my RSI problem...I hope so... :) nice grip..front buttons well positioned for my small hand but side buttons is on bad place...silent wheel...mostly I use with CAD software and it lack there for precision...not so good....but for web browsing and office work its ok..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/09/2016

    В общем попользовался я ей неделю. Что могу сказать - рука уже привыкла. НО! мышка маленькая. У меня средняя рука, но мышь в ней теряется. (см. фото) С другой стороны можно и присноровиться, хотя, впрочем, думаю купить Deluxe M618. Швы пластика очень острые и их нужно подточить (между большим и указательным пальцем). Я это сделал канцелярским ножом. Обратите внимание на место выхода провода - там нет утолщения. А почему? да просто провод не от этой мыши и китайцы не долго думая просто это утолщение утопили вглубь корпуса. :) Пришлось тоже канцелярский нож применить. :D Если руки из плеч - покупайте мышь - допилите ее сами.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/11/2017

    Ottimo prodotto. impugnatura stabile, forse manca un appoggio per il mignolo che inavvertitamente preme il tasto destro. Ottima la precisione. Curioso il mouse, diversamente da quanto siamo abituati a vedere.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2017

    Un ratón ergonómico cómodo y barato. Bueno para evitar molestias en el antebrazo. El que tenga botones de atrás/adelante también es un plus. La review completa en: http://www.evaristogz.com/review-opinion-raton-ergonomico-vertical-barato/

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/06/2017

    Fonctionne parfaitement, un petit temps d'adaptation est nécessaire. J'aurai apprécié qu'elle soit un peu plus grande pour mieux épouser la paume de la main, l'utilisation de la roulette oblige a décoller la main de la souris.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/09/2016

    Bonne ergonomie,fonctionnel et légère. Le poignet étant moins sous pression donc relaxe ( détend ) les muscles . Le jouir ou il y en aura en Bluetooth je l’achète.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/07/2016

    Excellent product, good price, fast delivery, very happy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/05/2016

    Works well and fits even better. Everybody who tried to use it wanna own one. I will order more soon.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/01/2018

    Kényelmes. Ami a leírásban 160 cm - es kábel, az a valóságban csak 90 cm. Ezért meg kellett hosszabbítanom!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$15.29
    • US$13.99