Customer Reviews

4.97 out of 5
See all 38 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(38)
    • 5 Star(37)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 31/07/2021

    The delivery was very fast. Everything arrived well packed. I checked everything immediately and it looked very good. I adjusted everything and set it up. It is very accurate and it works well with. I don't want to miss it any more. Give a clear purchase recommendation, and would buy it myself again any time. it is definitely worth its money.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/08/2021

    Very good mitre gauge. Outer package could be better but boxes inside were intact. Edges of stainless steel parts are a bit sharp but that is only a small drawback and can be easily mend. Gauge is very accurate, easy to setup and use. Aluminium fence is sturdy and stiff i was only a little bit disapointed with stop block that is made of some kind of plastic (same as on fence) instead of aluminium. In my opinion cheaper version with aluminium handle has better price/quality rartio. It is easy to convert gauge to different size of mitre slot (see picture). You need two holes with M6 and two with M5 thread. All in all very good product for the money. Highly recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    This product is excellent from delivery time, packaging, quality of the items first class, now to see how accurate it is but first impression are great.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 16/08/2021

    Excelente servicio, excelente precio excelente productos estoy muy satisfecho por mi adquisición de esté producto, lo recomiendo Gracias por tan buen servicio a tiempo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    Got my parcel earlier than expected. Each assembly part is well packed. Thank you seller and courier The item built is solid, robust . One of my best buys in banggod so far

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/06/2021

    I don't often post a review, but the quality of this angle miter was so good I feel compelled to do so. Every single part looks and feels like a very high-quality item. there's almost zero play when installed in the table saw, allowing for highly accurate cuts. This angle miter is most definitely worth its price! The only small remark I have is that the screw of the foldback stop on the top of the rail should have been 3mm longer. It's currently only holding the thread of the nut with 1mm, often dropping the nut when releasing slightly to adjust the distance.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2021

    An excellent product and the second time I have purchased this combined mitre gauge and finger joint jig/fence, post original recommendation from "Hooked on Wood". With very high ascetic looks and build quality at an affordable price and exceptional service as ordered and delivered within five days from China, I highly recommend this product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    The delivery was very well packed, nothing was loose or clattered, therefore no damage. Besides, it came 2 days earlier than announced. Nothing bad can be said about the quality, everything makes a very high-quality and solid impression. I'm pleasantly surprised.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2021

    Simply the best miter gauge I've ever seen. The build quality is superb, the accuracy is absolutely 100%. The miter bar is a snug fit with great adjustment potential. All that plus an adjustable finger joint template for a very good price. Simply the Best

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2021

    Very fast delivery, ordered sunday, delivered tuesday, very well packed, very solid and functional product, everything assembled and adjusted, very accurate! Perfect for my Dewalt DWE 7492 QS. Can only recommend this mitre theory, absolutely TOP!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$43.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$12.69
    • US$17.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$12.99