Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
See all 318 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (318)
  • Image (28)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(318)
    • 5 Star(303)
    • 4 Star(12)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 25/10/2021

    Excellent product of high quality. Packaged well and arrived with no damage. The finish is excellent on the device and all parts. The supplied drill bits are sharp and good quality. Handy piece of kit I am looking forward to using

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 03/12/2021

    The set was out of stock during 11.11, but it managed to arrive (Sydney) in 3 weeks. The Jig and clamp were well protected with 2 layers of cardboard boxes. Nicely packaged. This review was written before I have a chance to test the tools. Hope Banggood can allow customers to update review at a later date.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 27/03/2022

    very well made: sturdy solid and assembles quickly. there are many accessories and the pliers hold well

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/09/2022

    Just received a half shipment, waiting for customer service to contact me (24hrs). I received only the Multi Row Puncher (nothing was missing and the packaging was sufficient for it's expedition) but haven't received my 3-1 Dowel Jig. Somewhat disappointed which I'm pressed for time since I have a project waiting for it's procurement to commence. Will remain optimistic....

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 23/09/2021

    very good quality product and quick delivery in time from Banggood. ideal for wood working and cabinet carpentry. highly recommended to buy this if you want this. solid billet anodised aluminum and heavy

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/12/2022

    After payment, it turned out that the product is not available. The seller correctly offered me a choice to cancel or wait for the product. I decided to wait. They didn't take long. The delivery was made quite quickly. The jig looks pretty good.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2022

    what a nice jig. it is very precise and every part is there in perfect shape. it works perfect.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/07/2022

    excellent quality nice 1 cm thick rail very sturdy good packaging

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/06/2022

    This doweling jig is the complete system, the jig easily makes dowel holes on the edges and the face of the adjoining board for a perfectly aligned edge. I cannot be more happy…I’ve looked all over for a jig that can do it all but the only one I found was very expensive and not nearly as easy to use. This jig simply clamps to the edge or the face and using the locating pin you very quickly drill holes in the edge and the face without having to measure. For larger projects there is a bar and locating pin to allow for exact spacing when drilling the holes. The extra Multi hole puncher is useful for middle of the board holes, like for shelving, very accurate and once setup to the corresponding holes the drilling takes seconds. Excellent quality and easy to use..highly recommend.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 29/05/2022

    Nicely made product, packaging is rubbish and not suitable to send half way around the work, it arrived damaged, not happy, packaging needs more foam support inside

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.37
    • US$13.99
    • US$35.71
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$29.99