Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 1608 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1608)
  • Image (293)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1608)
    • 5 Star(1462)
    • 4 Star(100)
    • 3 Star(21)
    • 2 Star(8)
    • 1 Star(17)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 12/05/2021

    Bonjour j'ai reçu ma commande le carton présente des trou c'est pas normal et le chargeur de batterie n'a rien a voir avec l'annonce que vous mettez c'est pas normal vous vendez des produit qui ne sont pas comme sur l'annonce je demande un remboursement ou l'envoi d'une nouvelle voiture avec chargeur secteur pas comme se que vous m'avez envoyé

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    I think I'm getting addicted to banggood super fast deliveries and good quality products waiting for the arrival of another package with accessories for my jlb cheetha and other things more. Returning to this product Wltoys 144001 I loved, the only thing I did not like was the key that brings talk although it has measures in the 4 tips and came a bolt stuck to the side of the engine but check well and there was none missing to the car I'll leave it for spare

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 07/09/2021

    Nickel, car ordered on 02/09/21 at 20h40, received on 07/09/21 at 10h00, from warehouse Spain so super fast! The cardboard arrived in good condition, despite the light packaging around, inside there was nothing missing, everything is well stored in its place, as well as the two high capacity batteries. I was able to test it and frankly it works hard, the whole is of good quality, in short for less than 90€ we get value for our money. The velcro band is long enough for the batteries I have chosen, but you have to place the battery under the receiver and then nothing moves. First purchase on Banggood and certainly not the last ^^

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/04/2021

    After the good reviews I deside to take one for my self it's a good rc for its money very fast with cheap repairs if anything goes wrong.... Before run needs some settings to oil of suspensions and grease on differencial... My left front and rear wheel seems to be not strait but banggood feel to send me replacements. Overall a very good product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/01/2022

    The WLToys 144001 arrived quickly and without damage to the box in Germany. Before I made the first trip, I charged the two 2600 mAh batteries and disassembled the front and rear differential (picture 4), as according to many recommendations on the internet. There was almost no fat in the front and it was ok in the rear. - Both differentials and part of the driveshaft properly greased and reassembled. - The shock absorbers are checked for proper function (sometimes too much or too much is needed). too little oil inside). - I secured the battery's and the body/case with Velcro. The battery's because the correct closure is too short and the body/case from the inside left and right (Figure 6) so I don't need the locking pins. As a result, less dirt and moisture comes from below into the inner workings. On the open terrain it is extremely fun whether asphalt or off-road and with the limit you quickly get to know the RC car to drive full throttle 😁 later. On the whole, I can highly recommend it to anyone for the 79€ I spent. In the course of the next months I will buy here individually brushless motor + ESC, servo and controller (about 130€). To bring the RC car to close to 100 km/h. I know you can immediately buy something better for the price spent, but then you 🤗😉 not have the fun of tinkering. Lg

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 19/11/2021

    The model car for me it's WOW, speachless. :) It's my first rc hobby car grade. Works perfectly, i just tested it, will need to do some adjustments here and there, but that is the hobby! I can't wait to get it outside. Arrived on time to Romania as banggood promised 5 working days with Cargus courrier. I was afraid that the box will be delivered with Romanian Post Office wich is late and terrible in every way! All my fears are gone! Thanks Again!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    First time buyer from Banggood and am very impressed with the shipping. Arrived at door in 10 days from order and the tracking was superb as well as the shipper that was used. All parts arrived without a scratch and in fact the packaging didn't have a mark either. As for the RC car it is brilliant and powerful as reviews will testify. Will most definitely buy from Banggood very soon!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2021

    very enjoyable rc car. lasts about an hr on half speed. 30 mins on full speed good battery and get more then one. have had it for three days now the pictures are of 3 days of use on gravel dirt and grass. I did one small jump and it flipped and landed upside down and slightly bent the sliver plate the shocks are connected with. shocked come with oil but would recommend a higher weight. gears come slightly greased so id recommend adding some grease. for price this car is worth it. oh and gravel will break the plastic side pieces that are one the chasis.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/07/2021

    Came very fast and well packaged! Very fast little RC car and good for the price with high availability of repair parts. I bounced it off a cinder block and it did next to nothing to it.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/04/2021

    I received everything I ordered, the box was a little beat up when I got it but the product and everything inside was in great shape, happy with the purchase. very fun to drive!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$141.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$152.99
    • US$135.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$102.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$95.53
    • US$372.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$489.99