Customer Reviews

4.91 out of 5
See all 813 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (813)
  • Image (147)
  • Video (2)
  • All Star
    • All Star(813)
    • 5 Star(756)
    • 4 Star(47)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(5)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 28/07/2021

    After buying the a959, I thought I would give this buggy a try. I managed to get this at a really good flash deal price and all I can say is.. wow! I can't believe the value for dollar of this buggy for what you get. Mine did come with 2 matching stock LiPo batteries contrary to some of the other reviews. I do have to say I like the transmitter that comes with the a959 better, but this one still works perfectly fine. One shock was leaky out of the box, but not a major problem. Compared to 9X9, this is a real step up. It's very hobby grade and there's really nothing you need to upgrade immediately. The motor it comes with is more than ample and the battery run time is accurate. I got a run time of 7 minutes on my first battery, but the voltage cutoff left one cell at 2.98v, so you'll want to be careful how long you run it. The very first thing I did based on the other reviews and YouTube videos was take the diffs apart. Mine Did have grease even inside the cups, so this may be something that's been addressed at the factory since those reviews. I removed it and replaced it with a heavier amount of automotive grease since I'd already taken them apart. With the exception of the one leaky shock, the amount and weight of oil seemed fine after a little threading adjustment. All in all I have to say I'm very impressed at this price point and if you're new to the hobby, I would highly encourage this buggy. The extra money is worth it over 9X9. WLToys is really becoming a good competitor in the RC market and even the packaging is becoming hobby grade. Thanks Banggood!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/06/2021

    I received the cart in approximately 25 days and exceeded all my expectations!!!It's high level, believe me!! Just from you get out of the box already realizes by the weight it is TOP!!!!! 3 battery version.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 16/01/2022

    The car is good quality and really fast. but suddenly at full speed the wheel does not withstand the basic plastic parts, I recommend ordering an upgrade to the metal arms immediately. total satisfaction, I recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/12/2021

    excellent quality, it takes a little to arrive but for the date must be usually as it is December, but the quality of the car is very good, it is great many hours of fun with my children, it is stable very good price quality ratio

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    The Cart came in flawless taking out the box that came damaged took about 35 days to arrive, suggestion could send shoe shine the differentials is to be iron what fits in the wheel is plastic the key to removing the tire could be iron are only suggestions

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2021

    Beautiful and arrived in very short times in Italy only 4 days with Dhl, the car is already ready to use with two batteries just have to make some adjustment of the steering, highly recommended!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/08/2021

    Very good RC car, workmanship and price performance are consistently top. For the price you get nowhere anything better. Highly recommended. Super fast and off-road suitable

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/03/2022

    The car is of super good quality! It is almost impossible to break. It certainly meets my expectations and I give it a 9 out of 10 review. Whether it reaches the 60 km/h I do not know, but it goes fast enough. What is also nice are the steel parts. that make for a cool look and therefore it can also take a beating. all in all a super good buy and I would recommend him to anyone who is planning to buy a rc car. Imagine you would get this car in the Netherlands at a toy store, you have lost more I can tell you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/11/2021

    just arrived today really fast shipping and really fast car has some good weight to it but is it normal for my motor to be sparking like the photos I’m new to this so help would be appreciated

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/11/2021

    Products of exceptional quality price premature delivery to which we say not no the product arrived me in excellent condition as well as the packaging after several uses and a testing no part is broken the chassis it does its job well and despite several violent fall the battery remains well in place I recommend

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$87.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$110.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.64
    • US$132.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$90.99