Customer Reviews

4.84 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Image (3)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(32)
    • 5 Star(29)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/10/2020

    The plane had a severed rudder, I taped the tape, but I'm giving a full rating because the delivery was fast. We'll see how it flies, I'm looking forward to it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2020

    my volantex ranger 750 arrived today, overall it was packaged well, the airplane builds super easy and is together in just a few minutes. the plane out of the box is tail heavy and with the batter all the way forward I needed to add weight to the nose to get the CG where it is meant to be. I have not yet flown my new plane so can’t say about the flight characteristics. when building the plane I noticed the catch which holds the canopy in place was missing so the canopy will come off if I fly unless I tape it down which I shouldn’t need to do on a new model, also the Velcro which holds the battery in place is put in a groove/cutout so when you put the battery in the Velcro doesn’t adhere to each other, I have had to remove and re glue in a different part of the nose of the plane so I can get the battery to be secure with the Velcro. overall the finish of the plane is nice and appears to be sturdy and robust. I am also impressed on the delivery time, my parcel arrive fairly quickly and a lot faster than I anticipated. 👍

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 27/09/2019

    Aereo fantastico sia per esperti che principianti! La videorecensione qui: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UMqNk7iIJ2w

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2020

    Flight very badly, very difficult to take off, the problem is that the polystyrene damages very quickly and as a result the control surfaces no longer work properly. Too expensive for general mediocrity. I don't recommend it. small precision, I am not expert but not novice either ......

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 27/10/2020

    I really love the plane but I don't understand why it's like the servos are in reverse you got to push up to go up and down to go down that's not how an airplane works that and the rudder are both opposite

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/10/2020

    Good product, but arrived with detached wings and breaking fuselage part. I had to fix it completely, glue and working hours.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/07/2021

    arrived in good shape. Very good flying ability. The GC point is in the version without FPV cam a little bit tail heavy ... corrected with weight :) Recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2021

    Goes together perfect, the smallest Ranger must be awesome, fingers crossed and Unreal sale Bangood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/06/2021

    This was My third purchase of this excellent 750mm Plane. Best Trainer to get more People into this, the Worlds Best Hobby. Thanks Bangood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 03/09/2020

    Received, box in excellent condition, have not tried it yet though but I suspect it will be a great trainer from the reviews I have seen

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.90
    • US$65.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$100.89
    • US$72.99
    • US$195.99
    • US$62.23
    • US$83.91
    • US$81.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$33.50
    • US$269.99
    • US$57.87
    • US$279.99
    • US$389.00