Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 101 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (101)
  • Image (29)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(101)
    • 5 Star(86)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/03/2020

    After a problem with the image in the projection, with the trip a piece jumped out of place. I opened complaint and had support with what I had to do, after doing what I was asked to stayed top, I had another issue with the command that didn't give, then they sent me a new one, so I tested it worked top. So far it's working super well. There's a little blur in the corners, but I think it's normal for this kind of equipment, but watching movies you don't even notice.

    Comments (5)
    Show Original
  • 15/08/2019

    O aparelho é maravilhoso,estou muito feliz com a compra, produto de ótima qualidade de imagem como pode ser visto nas imagens abaixo. Dito isso gostaria de saber se podem me enviar outro controle remoto pois o que veio com o aparelho veio danificado como pode ser visto nas fotos abaixo,aparelho incrível, com ele eu vejo filmes e séries do Google filmes, Netflix, YouTube, espelho tudo através do MI BOX TV ou através do CHROMECAST,resumindo, eu compraria novamente com certeza.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/02/2020

    Unfortunately the projector arrived in bad condition, looking through the lens it looks something broken inside, I arrive since the 21st of January and they still do not give me solution, They answered me on January 31 asking for photos and videos when I had already sent them a video and a couple of photos, since that day they have not contacted me again, I hope they solve something or I will have to raise a claim on paypal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/01/2020

    Native 1080p very good for the price, My cons are: - the delivery it took waaay to long to arrive and tracking feature is not helping. -the package does not have bubble wrap no dents though but it should be packed more safely.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 20/08/2019

    Super projector with a very good price / quality ratio, with a superior brightness and contrast and a luminosity as professionals, everything in it is good, easy to handle and great quality. To be perfect, you only need a remote control to zoom and focus on the desired distance, but it is solved by moving the projector back or forth. I like it.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/07/2019

    5 Star for this product with Below points. 1. Packing of item must be improved because it is prone to damage. Item received Safe and undamaged. 2. Product Build quality is good though not very hardy or strong. 3. Lumen of 4400 only is little bit low for more than 80 inch. Still I have to check tweaking possibility. 4. Image clarity is very good at zero light. I checked in 720P and images are quite a bit like TV. 5. Focus change Wheel must be improved as build quality is low and can be improved. Moe review I will add later once I am through with the product.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/09/2019

    delivery is super fast. but the projector is not as bright as i expected on daylight (at night the picture quality is good though). also my projector has fingerprint on the lens right out of the box which cannot be wipe no matter how long i rubbed it with the cloth provided. the corner is a bit out of focus (i'm not using keystone correction)

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 11/09/2019

    Muito bom. Imagem fica excelente, claro que dentro da proposta do equipamento e do preço. Tinha um UC46 e resolvi fazer um upgrade. Vivibright f30 cumpre o que promete. Boa qualidade de cores e contraste, imagem não deixa a desejar em nada. Melhor compra que eu fiz. Recomendo demais o produto. Muito satisfeito. Dentro de alguns dias, penso em fazer uma pequena review e postar no YouTube, já que ainda não vi nenhuma PTBR. Única coisa que deixa um pouco a desejar é o controle remoto, que achei um pouco "frágil". O aparelho em si é bem construído e bem acabado. Vale muito a pena e recomendo comprar. Recebi em 19 dias corridos, 14 dias úteis.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/07/2019

    Unfortunately he was injured, one of the heels could be hit through the packaging. The glass behind the outer lens shows dirt. What really bothers me is how loud it is. The colors are faint, the contrast is poor, I could not find the right setting. Focus is impossible to adjust if center is sharp then edges are not and vice versa. Brightness is sufficient only in a dark room.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 01/10/2019

    Very Well Made & Packaged For The Price £140 GB Pounds Delivery Was Quick From China To Uk Took About 7/8 Days With The Direct Air Mail Option For Shipping , Picture Quilty Is Excellent Full Native 1080p Setup In My Living Room With 150” Inch Screen Brightness Is Good In Natural Light Watchable But My God When Its Dark The Picture Is Unbelievable Crisp Sharp And All This For A Small Price Best Budget Projector I Have Owned I Have Plugged My Firestick Into This Works Amazing Only Downside Is That The Fan Is Noisy But I Mean Hey Once You Are Watching A Film/Tv Show With The Built In Speakers Which Are Awesome By The Way :) Different Settings E.g Music,Movie,User You Can’t Hear The Fan Noise Do Not Let This Put You Off Purchasing This Amazing Bit Of Kit Overall Rating This Out Of 10 Would Be A Strong 9 And This Is Only Due To The Fan Noise When No Sound Is Playing. I Hope This Review Can Help Future Uk Buyers Make The Right Decision As When I Was Looking To Purchase There Was Not An Awful Lot Of English Reviews Of This Product & Also Was Cautious Ordering Via Banggood As Never Really Heard Of Them But Can Vouch 110% Genuine Website & Products Arrive Quickly And Are To A High Standard I Will Enclose Some Photos Of The Projector In Natural Light As Have Not Any In The Dark. Many Thanks For Taking The Time To Read & Hope This Helps You All Out

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$312.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$123.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$293.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$759.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$297.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$239.99