استعراضات العملاء

أكتب مراجعة
  • كل المراجعات (948)
  • صورة (124)
  • فيديو (3)
  • بداية الكل
    • بداية الكل(948)
    • 5 بدأ(887)
    • 4 بدأ(53)
    • 3 بدأ(7)
    • 2 بدأ(0)
    • 1 بدأ(1)
الترتيب حسب:
أفضل مراجعة
  • أفضل مراجعة
  • الأكثر أفاده
  • آخر
المراجعات من بلدك فقط (Saudi Arabia)
|
إظهار النسخة الأصلية

تمت ترجمة جزء من المراجعة تلقائيًا.

  • 22/05/2021

    هذا مقياس متعدد ممتاز. دقيق جداً، قيست بالمصادر المعايرة والقراءات (فولت و أوم) كانت على الفور. مقياس الذبذبات هو حلم بالنسبة للهواة هو الكمال وأيضا دقيق جدا. فتحات اختبار الترانزستورات صعبة قليلاً قد تعتقد أنها لا تعمل في البداية ولكن الأمر يتطلب قليلا من العبث حتى تستقر الثلاثة دبابيس بشكل صحيح حتى يعطيك العداد قراءة. ما عدا ذلك، أعتقد أنّه أفضل MM / متذبذب بأدنى سعر.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 08/06/2021

    لقد تمّت عملية القياس المتعددة، على الرغم من أنّ عبوة صغيرة قد سُحقت في أحد زوايا الصندوق، إلاّ أنّ سلامة الجهاز لم تتأثر. الجهاز جيد، لقد أحببته حقاً بها تقريباً كل ما تحتاجه لشخصية إذاعية لو كان هناك مقياس حفز آخر هناك، سيكون هناك صف. شكراً لمخترعي هذا الجهاز والبائع!

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 25/05/2021

    لم أجرب المنتج بعد. عموماً، يبدو جيداً. إنّ إنتقالات القياسَ a بطيئ إلى حدٍّ ما. تعبئة البضائع ضعيفة، لا حماية، لا شيء سوى الصناديق والحقائب. لا توجد بطاريات فيها، لذا أعتقد أن الأمر يتعلق بحظر الشحن. تعمل ببطاريات 3 أمبير. دائماً ما يصدر صوتاً في ممرات القياس، إنه غير مريح قليلاً. لا أعلم إن كان سيغلق بعد.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 22/03/2022

    راضٍ جداً عن المنتج، أحبّ أن أكون مُختبراً و وظيفة أوسيلسكوب تجعله رائعاً، يُمكن أن يستقبل كلّ شيء كما هو الإعلان وفي حالة جيّدة.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 10/12/2021

    هذا النطاق جيد للهواة الذين يعملون مع الإشارات أو يحتاجون إلى تسجيل. يدعم هذا الجهاز تخزين أي قيمة مقيسة في جدول الذاكرة أو الرسم البياني (في وضع النطاق). الإطار محبب ولكن لا يزال جيدًا. لقياس إشارات الجهد الأعلى مثل 100 - 300 فولت i يوصى باستخدام مقسم الفولطية 1/10 أو 1/100 (غير مضمنة) لتجنب أخطاء القياس. الجهاز غير قادر على تحريك منحنى الإشارة عموديًا في وضع النطاق. المشغلات تعمل بشكل جيد صوت تنبيه الجهاز عالٍ (يمكن إيقاف تشغيله، ولكن في كل مرة تقوم بتشغيله). لأداة الهواية الجيدة

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 21/10/2021

    جيد جداً، يمكنني الآن التفريق بين موجات الخطيئة النقية وارتفاع التكلفة المنخفضة، قمت أيضاً بقياس التيار المستمر وهو دقيق جداً، أنا مسرور جداً بهذا المنظار

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 25/02/2022

    لقد تم خداعي لقد أرسلت منتجاً لا يعمل و يجب أن أرسل نفقاتي إلى الصين من أجل إعادة المال لم تكن بواسطتك تحديداً أن نفقات الشحن في حمولتي... ولا أي شيء منها لتجنب أنا أراجع فيسبو والإستاجرام الخاص بي...

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 05/08/2021

    ذبذبة صغيرة كبيرة / مقياس متعدد مع كل الوظائف التي يحتاجها المرء لتطوير وصيانة الدوائر التناظرية والرقمية. وMDS8207 هيكل جيد وسهل الاستخدام والقراءة. مسبار درجة الحرارة الحرّة، وأدلة الاختبار وحقيبة هي جزء من الطرد. وقد أظهرت المقارنات البسيطة (Vac، Vdc، mAdc، mAC، المقاومة، السعة، ودرجة الحرارة) تعادلا تقريبا مع أجهزة القياس المتعددة الأخرى، مما يعطيني الثقة في المعدات. لست متأكداً بعد ما هو استخدام البطارية (لقد كانت لدي فقط لبضع ساعات) ولكن مدخل إمداد طاقة إضافي سيكون موضع ترحيب، على الأقل لأولئك الذين يستخدمون الجهاز كمقياس متعدد المكاتب أو لديهم مساحة صغيرة لمجال أكبر.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 21/04/2022

    وصلت بسرعة وفي حالة جيدة. إنه أداة متر موصى بها جيدًا.

    تعليقات (1)
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
  • 07/04/2022

    جيد صغير متعدد مع وضع الذبذبات للتطبيقات الصغيرة انها مثالية! أوصي هذا الجهاز.

    تعليقات
    إظهار النسخة الأصلية
Show:

    مجموع 0 الصفحات

    انتقل إلى صفحة

    قد تكون مهتمة ايضا بـ

    recommendation for you
    • US$59.11
    • US$162.68
    • US$85.99
    • US$21.49
    • US$23.64
    • US$79.54
    • US$247.24
    • US$118.24
    • US$37.61
    • US$13.96
    • US$19.34
    • US$31.16
    • US$128.99
    • US$67.71
    • US$18.26
    • US$32.24
    • US$15.04
    • US$75.24

Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 883 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (883)
  • Image (115)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(883)
    • 5 Star(825)
    • 4 Star(51)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/04/2021

    Product corresponds to the description. Quality is very good. Works excellent and without problems. Am satisfied with this product. Measuring accuracy is really tip. A very good device for a small price. I tested it in our electronics laboratory. Are convinced of this device. Can recommend it with calm conscience.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2021

    This is an excellent multimeter. Very accurate, I measured with calibrated sources and the readings (volts and Ohms) were spot on. The oscilloscope is a dream. For an amateur hobbyist is perfect and also very accurate. The slots for testing transistors is a little tricky. You may think it is not working at first but it takes a bit of fiddling until all 3 pins sit correctly for the meter to give you a reading. Other than that, I think the best MM/Oscilloscope for the lowest price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/06/2021

    The multimeter got intact, although a little package was crushed on one corner of the box, the integrity of the device was not affected. The device is good, i really liked it. It has almost everything you need for a radio personality. If there was another inductance meter in there, there'd be a class. Thanks to the creators of this device and the seller!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/05/2021

    I haven't tried the product yet. Overall, it looks good. The measurement transitions are a little slow. Cargo packing is weak, no protection, nothing but boxes and bags. There's no batteries in it, so I think it's about the shipping ban. Powered by 3 AA batteries. It's always beeping at the measurement passages, it's a little uncomfortable. I don't know if it's closing yet.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2021

    This scope is good for hobbiist who working with signals or need logging. This device supports storing of any measured value into memory table or graph(in scope mode). framerate is lover but still good. for measuring higher voltage signals like 100 - 300V i recommend to use voltage divider 1/10 or 1/100(not included) to avoid measure errors. Device is not captable to vertically move signal curve in scope mode. triggers works fine. Device beeping is loud (can be switched off, but everytime you power it on) . For hobbyist good tool

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 21/10/2021

    very good, I can now differentiate between pure sin wave ups and low cost ups, I also measured DC and is very precise, i am very pleased with this oscilloscope the auto feature is pure gold

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/08/2021

    A great little oscilloscope/multimeter with all the functions one needs for developing and maintaining both analog and digital circuits. The MDS8207 is well-built, easy-to-use and to read. A free temperature probe, test leads and bag are part of the package. Simple comparisons (Vac, Vdc, mAdc, mAac, resistance, capacitance and temperature) have shown near equivalency with my other multimeters, which gives me confidence in the equipment. Not sure yet what the battery usage is (I've only had it for a few hours) but an additional power supply input would've been welcome, at least for those who use the device as a desk multimeter or have little space for a larger scope.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2021

    Simple measuring device. For some measuring ranges quite exactly compared to more expensive devices. Oszi function is only simple, but better than cheap parts. Temperature is very imprecise, but this is also stated in the instructions. The transistor test function is unusable for me: wire can be inserted badly and measurement is extremely inaccurate. Otherwise the other measuring ranges are quite good. Measuring peaks are of course not suitable for HF. BNC jack unfortunately does not exist. Display is quite large and well readable.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/01/2022

    perfect delivery from a Czech warehouse the first use points to the described parameters of the oscilloscope I look forward to using it in the future

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/08/2021

    Good quality mutimeter with oscilloscope. Internal fuse used are of smd fuse difficult to replace if fuse blow off.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$419.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$329.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$339.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$37.99