Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (79)
  • Image (20)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(79)
    • 5 Star(75)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/09/2020

    This is the best compact charger for 1s to 4s batteries. It is well made and works exactly as expected. Cell balancing accuracy is better than other chargers I’ve used. It does NOT come with the A/C adapter needed to function so it would be nice to have the option to purchase it also at the same time.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/06/2018

    Nice compact charger. I like the option of adjusting the charge rate and it has a beeper which is great to alert you when the battery is full. The housing is made of aluminum and it feels like a solid device. It was shipped in an oversized box with a bit of bubble wrap around the charger. Seems to be working as intended. 5 stars.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/10/2019

    Excellent battery charger. balances as good as it charges. charges very fast and intelligently. No thrills display but works perfect. recommended. charges to 4.20v power cell when many others don't manage. make your own power lead, I set my input power supply voltage to 12.6v for best function. 5 stars ⚡⚡⚡⚡⚡

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/08/2019

    item arrived as described looks like good quality I like how it has the current setting button on one end and can do 1s 2s 3s and 4S batteries I'll update my review after I get a chance to try

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/06/2020

    Works well, I use it with single cell LiPo battery 2000mAh and with a 4s battery 3200mAh that I use on my drone, it is not the fastest charger of the world but it's tiny, perfect to carry around

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/08/2019

    Buono il rapporto qualità prezzo, tempi di consegna nella norma, unica pecca non esiste nessun manuale cartaceo nemmeno nella solita versione cinese/inglese,comunque semplice da usare, consiglio di dotarsi di un buon alimentatore da 3 o 4 amp. se no per una lipo da 2000 ci vogliono quasi 3 ore. Nel complesso direi che è un ottimo prodotto.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/10/2018

    Ottimo caricabatterie molto versatile e preciso nel lbilanciamento delle celle Li-Po. Piccoolo e leggero, può caricare anche una 4S dalla presa accendisigari dell'auto come pure dall'alimentatore di un portatile. Permett anche la scelta della corrente ci carica - fino a 4 Amp. - che permette ricariche rapide in caso di urgenza.Ottimo anche il prezzo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2018

    По описанию хорошая зарядка при малых размерах по сравнению с моим GT POWER при лучшем функционале и той же стоимости. Посмотрим как в работе.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/04/2018

    Нормальная зарядка, регулировка тока заряда (1,2,3,4 ампера на выбор). Удобно, что заряжает по балансирному кабелю, не важно какой силовой разъем на акб.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/01/2020

    love these chargers . be nice if had 1.5amp setting . but just been charging 1300mah and 1500mah at 1amp . buy 4x and you have a 4port charger for around $80 usd

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$22.49
    • US$15.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$6.14
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$53.99