Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 437 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (437)
  • Image (82)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(437)
    • 5 Star(399)
    • 4 Star(22)
    • 3 Star(6)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(9)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 17/10/2021

    It's the Swiss Army knife of phones! Huge screen, large battery, thick, rugged casing and clean, uncluttered Android 11 with expandable memory (SD Card). I like the display which is better than the other rugged phones I have. FM radio plays even without attaching headphones. Screen protector is included. I am in the U.S. and Ulefone included a North American style plug adapter for charging. Hint: To use the Rangefinder feature, you must press the button twice, once to turn on infared and then again to start measuring; it took some time to figure this out. The only thing that's missing is 5G; if that doesn't put you off then you will LOVE this phone. Item was delivered to my U.S. address via FedEx; total transit time was 15 days.

    Comments (6)
    Show Original
  • 04/09/2021

    my third Ulefone, after Ulefone 6, the 9 with a beautiful FLIR thermal imager here is my third jewel Ulefone Power Armor 13 with laser distance meter After two days of use still 88% battery It's been two days since I got it, and it looks like I can't help it. Ulefone has many models and I think it is one of the best manufacturers of smartphones and accessories Thank you Bangood for sending me this jewel

    Comments (7)
    Show Original
  • 05/11/2021

    The merchandise arrived relatively fast and came in good condition beyond arriving complete. It came accompanied by accessories such as protective film (from the screen) made of tempered glass of the brand and model. Along also accompanies the fast wall charger and its high-speed cable, the ultra-thin SIM strip accessory, OTG cable, USB 3.0 to USB TYPE-C USB Pen adapter. Regarding the phone, even after I've read and seen photos and videos besides reviews and ratings, nothing prepared me for the immensity of volume in terms of thickness this magnificent phone has. By my accounts, three of these phones could start my wife's car that has a battery of 45AH. It has many authentic Swiss knife-like functions and is a kind of CAT killer such its versatility and polyvalence joining superior autonomy (awesome) and resistance to shock and water and dust (the latter two untested) and not forget that to test check If all rubberized caps are closed (fitted in place) because there are no miracles, no such equipment with various connections is impervious without this care (as referred to in the manuals accompanying these articles). I will confide in you that I will not test these water&dusterproof capabilities because of course, when they have to be tested, they will necessarily be put to the test. In relative terms, I see only three drawbacks: 1. Fixing some accessories, I think that in addition to the treat that Banggood has put the wireless charger together by induction. (ADOI and we have to put the visa on the Banggood offer issue) But as it said it could have put together a case or flip case (a protective cover) and yes it seems to ask a lot but it would be fantastic. 2. In terms of GUARANTEE clear the Achilles heel of these purchases, I am European and in this space we currently have mandatory guarantee of a minimum of 2 years that from 2022/01/01 will be 3 years minimum, Only to enforce Banggood will be some kind of MI. 3. All that remains is 5G. That said DO NOT FORGET to click on the offer before finalizing the purchase if still available and are prepared for above average weight and thickness with a haunting autonomy and polyvalence.

    Comments (14)
    Show Original
  • 25/10/2021

    I buy this Ulefone on 10.10.2021. It took long time to reach at my home. I cannot track where my phone after fly from China. It arrived safely on 23.10.2021. I don't know who's sent my phone. It not stated in tracking details. I also cannot contact the seller in this Banggood apps. I thought they scammer. When I open the package i saw black yellow box. Thank goodness it was my rugged Ulefone. It seems very tough big and heavy. It easy to install. All anything in my old phone i have transferred on it. I have used for installation and watching movies about 5 hours. The battery drop from 100% to 90%. Now about over 3 days i put in standby with Wi-Fi open. The battery drop 85%. But i did not used it yet for my day usage. Maybe i will used it when doing outdoor work soon. I wander how i want to claim if anything unstable happen to my phone soon. Because Malaysia to China is too far. How long the period of warranty Ulefone give to me. Hope Banggood and Ulefone can shortly the transportation period.

    Comments (12)
    Show Original
  • 13/01/2022

    siuntinys pristatytas greitai ir saugiai. gavau kažkur per dvi savaites. Gerai supakuotas, Supakavimas nepažeistas ir nedeformuotas. žaisti minicraft ir kitus žaidimus labai labai gerai. aš ji numečau ir ne suskilo. man patiko kad, jis labai storas o su dėklu iš vis galiūnas. Aš telefona pasiūliau savo pusbroliui Kazimerui ir jis mėtė mėtė daužė daužė duona ant jo pjaustė ir nei kart nesuskilo. Na labai gerai jūs pagaminot ji iš kokiu medžiagu tik norėtusi sužinot kad galėčiau iš tu medžiagu savo žmonai karolius pagamint nes vis plyšta ir plyšta o pinigėliu mažėja ir mažėja. Sūnėnui nupirksiu toki telefona ir galės visokius Robloxus žaist ir maudytis su juo galės. Na telefonas kaip kažkoks terminatorius imečiau i vilnele ir kap kažkoks terminatorius ill be back ir išnyro. Tai daviau tam pačiam sunėnui ir labau nustebo pasakė kad ateis laikas ir vietoj telefonu mikrobangines nešiosime, ir tas sunėnas iš kart nubėgo in garažų ir pats bandė pasigamint toki telefona bigimona ir tik pirst ir visas garažas musu susprogo sakė biški neapskaičiavo ir tnt pagamino.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2022

    Great product, arrived in perfect condition. It took 37 days to get home. Stopped at customs and charged around 300 Reals of import fee. I am very happy with the purchase. Battery lasts on average 4 days using non-stop. Very robust cell phone and the materials are of great quality. Would recommend the product

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 11/11/2021

    hi Banggood! first time to order here I though is scam because almost one month before I receive the items. but thank good. I'm happy to when I receive the items. anyway I just wanna say this smartphone was really incredible, I have never seen it in my whole life like this massive phone and huge battery life. It's exactly what I expected. I usually I'm user iPhone and android, but l'm not satisfied with it because low battery always approximately range to 5000 MAH. So, until I found this smartphone through YouTube. So, I really thank to BANGGOOD when I find out is on sales. It's amazing luck for me.

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 08/01/2022

    very nice product... i received the product yesterday 1 week earlier than the expected date... the phone is so big, i thinks its 3 times the weight of my nubia red magic 3s. im so happy with this phone. thanks banggood for the good product and to the courier that deliver my parcel... keep it up!! 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻

    Comments (3)
    Show Original
  • 07/12/2021

    The delivery time was met perfectly, the package arrived undamaged although I thought there was more protection. the package came with a welcome gift of a wireless charger. The phone is great, has an enviable battery life almost 3 days of heavy use! it overheats a little on charge towards the end. Every now and then you feel the lack of a little more speed, a few gigs of ram. inside are two adapters from C to USB and vice versa, an additional protective film transformer and cable C and C, as well as the key to extract the SIM from other phones. Only thing that is not clear to me is the external expansion port that is placed on the bottom left which I don't know how to use!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    Very good , shipping was fast. Processing very good and function also. Very much too emp­ ­len since the housing is extremely stable. Very good for craftsmen and private use.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$359.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$359.00
    • US$469.00
    • US$269.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$279.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$229.00
    • US$98.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$289.00
    • US$59.99