Customer Reviews

4.63 out of 5
See all 71 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (71)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(71)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 10/01/2022

    Delivered after 45 days.The package was in good condition.The phone ( hardware) seems vfm.The connectivity ( in house) is not strong compared with my old Xiaomi 8

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 12/02/2022

    Прекрасный телефон, очень быстрая доставка. Большое спасибо!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    Aparelho muito bonito, e chegou tudo certo.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/03/2022

    Very good, excellent and very beautiful!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/03/2022

    Awesome. Delivered to Australia in 11 days

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 16/02/2022

    Infelizmente o meu veio com problema no sistema, ele reinicia sozinho, trava muito. As câmeras são ótimas mas a da selfie está torta. Comprei na pré-venda e demorou muito pra chegar.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 31/01/2022

    Calling problems. Noise I can't hear the other person!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2022

    I have tried tons of umidigi devices of any price range. Soon smartphone has a great price and beautiful beautiful lines. Lightweight and very handy. Long lasting and very fast battery. Average camera, nothing excellent but not bad either. A problem found in this device and in others of the same brand is the software. The software has bugs that in some situations cause the device to be blocked and restarted. Overall rating 4 stars

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 31/12/2021

    This is the second of these phones that we have in the family now. They are very good for the price. A nice big screen and clean android 11 operating system. There is loads of memory and the cameras, front and back, are great. Plenty of battery life. It is an attractive phone and there are plenty of different cases available. It is very stable and the only down sides are that it does not have NFC and when you record video the audio collection is a bit weak. So the sound with videos is quite quiet. All in a very good phone for the money and I recommend it. Also Banggood have really upped their game when it comes to delivery. It is tracked and easy to follow via the app. Also they are shipping items out much more quickly than in the past.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/12/2021

    A great phone at this price. Large, clear, screen and good battery life. Clean android 11 that is very quick and easy to set up. I was importing from a previous android phone and it automatically brought all of my data and apps across in less than 10 mins. The cameras are good, front and back, and the phone has 128Gb of built in storage for all of those photos and videos. It is a very attractive phone and comes with a clear silicone case and a screen protector applied. Although mine is now in a wallet case with a fold over screen protector. I have had many Umidigi phones over the years and they are always value for money and just keep getting better and better specs. It has the EU android version and it's frequencies covers all of the EU/UK operators up to 4G. It is not 5G capable. I can, and do, recommend the phone.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$157.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$379.00
    • US$139.00
    • US$489.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$214.99
    • US$184.00
    • US$124.00
    • US$299.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$179.00
    • US$259.99
    • US$169.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$45.99