Customer Reviews

4.92 out of 5
See all 1510 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (1510)
  • Image (259)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(1510)
    • 5 Star(1414)
    • 4 Star(77)
    • 3 Star(14)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 26/03/2021

    This is the new version of the Inverter 3000 watt It is lighter than the previous one. The improvement has been made in the circuit, now there is a filter in the voltage output 220 volt. The filter consists of a coil and a capacitor, this is good.... --- * I am very unhappy with banggood with this purchase. There was a very long delay. I bought it from the Czech Republic Mar 01 2021 and it arrived in Greece Mar 24 2021. Great disappointment... - ... For delay 4 stars (for Inverter 5)

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 30/04/2021

    Έφτασε κανονικά στην ώρα του και σε καλή συσκευασία . Σίγουρα δεν είναι 3000 watt αφού δεν μπόρεσε να δώσει ούτε 2000 watt. Το έχω δοκιμάσει σε τρυπάνι 900 watt και δούλεψε κανονικά.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 22/01/2021

    Another "brand" has arrived. The previous Changi (continuously) max. 1500W output --- which arrives Minleaf (continuous) max. 1300W. Same for connection and battery. Other. Unfortunately. But still appropriate. Maybe the efficiency is worse. But it’s interesting, and the opposite is that it’s less warm. But this is measured by the instruments on the input side and the output side. BUT! I note that one (i.e., a piece) of Changi went to the otherworld — that is, it was ruined. Probably the input screws on the 12V side (inside) were not tightened properly! He warmed up. I noticed too late. It is worth looking at the joints (inside) before commissioning! Tighten screws. Also for FETs. Otherwise, in terms of price and performance, any is (yet) unbeatable. That is, a good buy. It's true that you don't know 230V stably and the output is only around 220V ... But that's not a big deal.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/03/2021

    I am quite satisfied with the product, I only tested it with a computer and an angle grinder (700w). and it works perfectly. the fans only turn on above a certain temperature, I have never heard them turn on. it makes no noise if you use these low consumption devices (500w / 700w). Match the expectations. Very fast shipping. I don't have a picture with it on, the information it presents is input voltage (in my case it hit a certain 26.4v), output voltage (presented 218v to 222v) and the consumption of output in amps.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/12/2020

    the order has been received, but different brands, for this hour specification I hope it won't break down quickly and will run well for a long time, Thank you seller Thank you banggod, good service In the future I will order more, this is a form of appreciation for sales with satisfying service. Thank you

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/06/2021

    Variant is: 12V 4000W Shipping time from Poland to Germany was 3 days. The device makes a good impression, nothing rattles or is loose. The sine wave makes a good impression with the means at my disposal. All the devices I want to use with it work without problems. Tested with: Cutter saw, stand drilling machine, belt sander, vacuum cleaner, band saw, tool accadillators. Tested with a total load of 1700 watts. That's all I can do because of my current memory.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/05/2021

    Today I got my Topshak Inverter, 24V input 220 Volt output / 300 Watts max. Some comments of other customers makes believe, it's a very good Idea to open the case and checks the screws before use the Inverter. In my Inverter all screws has been fixed, I made some photos. I bought the unit to to supply my refrigerators and some thing else in case of Blackout. After install the Inverter it works without any Problems, on 300 Watts the Fans are well audible, not a big thing. It looks I got a good product for a low price. The delivery from Spain to Germany took only 2 days, good as well.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/02/2021

    The product came in with the same brand inverter I had previously received 2900w air conditioner was running this product had difficulty running 1800 w ufo

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 25/12/2020

    I got the 4000w 24v inverter. The price difference and the reviews of the 3000w made me get this 4000w one. The biggest load I could put on it was my heat gun with a draw of 1780watts. And a current draw of 68amps. No alarms went off and I'm eager to see how far it will go before cutting out. I think this was a good buy!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 24/12/2020

    Came in the new corps! Current x.x approx. 0.65 A (input 12 in, 3000 volts). Compared to the old model, there is no high-frequency squeak when operating an inverter!

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$67.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$101.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$132.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$2.99