Customer Reviews

4.61 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (122)
  • Image (10)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(122)
    • 5 Star(102)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(7)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sergey
    RU
    2016-06-07 10:37:47

    Пришел в сроки,но взяв в руки понял что далеко не такой как картинках,крышка обычный черный пластик,на али на порядок дешевле,плата не соответствует фото,там синяя,а пришла зелёная и GPS антенна без опознават.знаков,специально не взял на али,думал тут оригинал будет.Посмотрим

    Comments (1)
  • BLACK
    PL
    2018-10-03 00:45:55

    Polecam produkt. Dobra jakość za rozsądną cenę. Dołączam kilka zdjęć z zawartością. Polecam

    Comments
  • 2017-01-25 19:13:57

    se ajusta a lo descripto, no se puede hacer seguimiento online no por web ni por app

    Comments
  • sebokr
    HU
    2017-05-25 00:58:22

    A termék megérkezett, működőképes. Beállítása igen nehéz volt mert nem TK110 sw van a belsejében. (https://s1.gps-server.net/)

    Comments
  • paul53
    IT
    2018-02-22 05:29:34

    Costruzione accurata, cablaggio semplificato, istruzioni complete-OK

    Comments
  • dercio
    BR
    2017-11-08 13:16:15

    chegou rápido produto muito bom pequeno e de fácil instalação

    Comments
  • 2015-12-31 08:44:38

    You can easily use four -point sávostarcekr , but unfortunately does not decrease battery life put into it.

    Comments
  • birhof
    MA
    2018-11-12 10:01:52

    Bein reçu merci pas encore installé fh hsfbdhkdrek j durée jdtfv tu

    Comments
  • 2017-03-29 08:54:18

    Didn't had time for testing, but from the appearance seems fine

    Comments
  • 2016-02-26 07:54:34

    I unfortunately -after about one month waiting -received the wrong model. I order Tk110 ,it is shown on photos seller put ,it has four colored wires,red,black,yellow and green. but i received model sku149037 which only has two wires,and it is cheaper than TK110. I dont know what features are missing also. So I think It is a seller mistake . I have not tried them, i am waiting for seller reply to send the right item or refund. I am totally not satisfied.

    Comments (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.63
    • US$57.31
    • US$50.85
    • US$10.03
    • US$17.30
    • US$9.91
    • US$5.50
    • US$7.25
    • US$4.40
    • US$41.99
    • US$30.86
    • US$11.01
    • US$6.29
    • US$18.89
    • US$8.81
    • US$26.45
    • US$3.84
    • US$39.99