Customer Reviews

4.72 out of 5
See all 123 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (123)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(123)
    • 5 Star(104)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 24/12/2021

    Perfect gloves, excellent wearability, excellent grip of objects, at first a little 'tight but then they widen. perfectly water repellent. I recommend the purchase. we need to check the strength of the seams. so far the gloves are great. I recommend the purchase. They are also often found at steep discounts. the materials look great. They heat well when it is particularly cold. they also have the hook to be able to join them together, plus there is the zipper that opens to allow you to put the gloves on more easily.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 28/02/2022

    Oh my God!! These are really high-quality and very comfortable and a overall really nice pair of gloves. I can’t be any more happier and I only wish I can give theses 10 stars. There extremely good!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 10/01/2022

    i gave it 4 stars because i expected them thinner as fabric, but maybe it's my fault. I can say that the phone can be used safely wearing gloves, the touch responds perfectly.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2022

    Pretty good. They don't love it. Maybe the L was better than the XL I got. He finds the clock on the left. But they're tightening with the zipper.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 27/04/2022

    Very good quality gloves, warm and waterproof as they say. Also, you can indeed use touchscreens (of course as any gloves do not expect any crazy accuracy, it's only for very basic use, like answering calls, scrolling etc....)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2022

    very pleasant material and fits perfectly on the hands

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/05/2022

    The gloves has arrived. Fit well. The phone can be operated in it. Thank you!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/12/2021

    gloves arrived quickly, fit nicely and look decent quality, have yet to test them out

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2021

    Very nice. They fit well. Remained to be seen how waterproof they are, because I didn't test them

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2022

    .. perfect

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.29
    • US$4.19
    • US$20.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$3.05
    • US$57.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$20.00
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$22.00
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$129.99