Customer Reviews

4.85 out of 5
See all 342 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (342)
  • Image (79)
  • Video (3)
  • All Star
    • All Star(342)
    • 5 Star(299)
    • 4 Star(37)
    • 3 Star(5)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 03/03/2021

    I received the product via Turkey Direct Mail. 9. I received the day. It's impossible to watch during the day, of course. The perfect colors appear in the dark at night. So you can get a full performance in the dark. Fan noise from the device is a bit loud, but the movie is not heard when you play a series of games. That's 900 TL. Frankly, I'm glad. For that price, it seems like I have a separate TV boxing device, which I put on and use.

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 17/11/2020

    I bought 2 of them (1 for me, 1 for my friend) Both of them are great product but there is something not good at all... Item can't keep entire projector image in focus, if you focus center, the edges will be out of focus.... Internal speaker usually enough for watching series, fan noise is modarete i wish it was more quiter. I love banggood and its custormers satisfaction policy.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/01/2021

    excellent it’s easily the best T6 projector that I’ve received & I’d buy it again, there absolutely superb. I just need my T8 projector fixed I can’t find the Polaroid glass tint for inside to get the picture back on the screen because it broke wen I was watching it somehow but I live the T6 there great 👍🏼👍🏼

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 14/03/2021

    It's even light in the morning, and I have no words to say to the night, and the size of the ten is great, and it's a bit of machine noise when the video's on, it doesn't bother you, but I like the product. (customs took 131 Tl from me)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 13/11/2020

    Guys, I LOVE banggood and its policy of saticfaction... I gave 5 stars because of it. And for the Turkey, Tariff insurence is worked! I have get my customs tax back from banggood. As a product, it is not a fair review but i will do it again in long term use. First them all, item is fast when you consider the old models. Turn on and Turn off times are fast. Focusing; in the center very good, but from the center to edges they became blurry... That is the drawback. Another drawback (in my opion) if you choise the resolation from pc to 1280*720; it is a small image you will see... Not big as 1080p. Naturel Resolation is 720p and i can't use at naturel with full frame size...

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/04/2021

    Arrived fast!!! Test approved during the day on a purple cloth on the wall! I highly recommend!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 23/10/2021

    Thank you so much my projector arrived early and perfect...congratulations for the great service. My name is Marcos Afonso and I'm satisfied

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/12/2020

    Very good product

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/11/2020

    this projector cannot support wireless or is there someone who can teach me

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2020

    A little hazy image quality to the edges is ok

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$99.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$134.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$228.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$103.99
    • US$165.99