Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 361 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (361)
  • Image (21)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(361)
    • 5 Star(345)
    • 4 Star(15)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 23/03/2021

    Good square, received quickly. With a square at 45° put on no gap visible to the eye. With a digital device to adjust the saws, I set to 0, then I put on the square and see the measurement. I don't know the precision of my camera, I might have had to put it on a marble to test.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 08/05/2021

    Very fast shipping , Great piece high quality. 45 degree angle perfect, check with my Woodpecker ruler.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/02/2021

    Perfect! Easy to use, accurate. Lightweight and of excellent material. =SYM=------------------------- Perfect! Easy to use, precise. Lightweight and excellent material.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 01/11/2020

    Great finish, exactly 45 degrees

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 06/10/2021

    Top !

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/09/2021

    Bought this after watching a review from Hooked on Wood. Dennis has reviewed numerous products and always does an amazing job. This is my go-to for setting my table saw at 45 for miter cuts. I also use it to verify my my combination square is accurate. Outstanding product for the price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/08/2021

    Excellent square, solid and very precise in its angle of 45 degrees, I am really very satisfied, besides that these kind of squads are not so easy to find and at a very good price.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 08/10/2021

    quality is good.but package damaged. one of the sharp corner was dinged.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2021

    High quality arrived in two weeks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 10/12/2020

    Amazing tool, you need to have it in your garage

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99