Customer Reviews

4.83 out of 5
See all 78 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (78)
  • Image (14)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(78)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 27/12/2017

    I’ve had this squishy for around 3 months and it’s great for the price! it’s dense and has around a 3 second rise. it was a little small but for 1.30 this was great! also came with a cellphone strap:)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 07/06/2017

    I love this squishy because it's actually what you will receive. This squishy is super slow rising and the detail of the bread looks like bread. When I first got my squishy it looks like a dark orange, but that's OK! The texture and the scent is so pleasing. The smell is like a buttery bread I love it, no harsh chemicals and you can't beat the price...A Thumbs up for this one I am pleased.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 05/02/2018

    it came bigger than I expected. it looks realistic too my dad thought it was real! it had a normal sent kinda sweet. it's about 4-7 seconds slow rising which is better than I expected! Overall it is a great squishy!💓

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/07/2018

    This squishy is amazing for the price but I expected it to be more slow rising as I see in the pictures of the review before I got it. Here are my pictures.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2019

    Even up close it looks so freshly baked and tasty that I can hardly keep myself from taking a bite. Smells like bakery, too, which wa a pleasant surprize. Seems like there's not much to review really, but it's one of those impractical things you don't really need and havo no apparent use for, and still they make your day cozier... or something along these lines. I bought this simply because it looked so good, and was preapred to be dissapointed to see the real thing, but I wasn't. It really is as nice as it looks in the pictures. Even better when you feel it. Squishes like fresh bread. Sorry for the quality of a smartphone snapshot, I have already given mine to a friend and am now thinking of buying a couple more. Given that they cost next to nothing, a good impulse purchase.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/07/2018

    This is the best squishy I ever got! It's very slow rising and smells sweet and buttery. It's a little orange but it doesn't bother me. Definately recommend this.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/05/2018

    It is totally worth the money!! it is way bigger than I thought and Looks just same as shown on the picture

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 20/01/2018

    so cute! came in 8 days and smells like sweet bread only a couple seconds slow rising but that’s ok I looovee the scent!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 21/11/2017

    Very cheap and good for the price but more orange in real life. But it's ok since it is very cheap. I love that the squishy is super slow rising tho.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 30/06/2017

    This squishy is very sticky soft and slow rising It doesn't really smell like anything and it is a bit too orange in real life.

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$37.30
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.68
    • US$6.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.19
    • US$4.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.30
    • US$7.99