Customer Reviews

4.96 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (2054)
  • Image (288)
  • Video (1)
  • All Star
    • All Star(2054)
    • 5 Star(1979)
    • 4 Star(70)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 2019-11-06 15:28:59

    I have received my 3 Sonoff POW R2 in a very bad condition, the bag was with a hole and completely wet inside affecting all the 3 items I bought. The items are not operative and I'd like to solve this problem. All items are wet and with oxide and its PCB in a very bad condition and some of the welding point completely corroded. The pictures below show the condition and the water in all the 3 items. I bought several times at Bangwood and always I got excellent service and perfect and operative conditions

    Comments (3)
  • 2020-07-26 11:24:28

    hola los dos aparatos que les compré se estropearon pues no soportan ni tan siquiera 12A .La instalación estaba hecha conforme a normas, además no puedo ni imaginar el olor a quemado que provocó y la destrucción de parte de la caja donde estaban alojados les ruego me devuelvan el dinero muchas gracias

    Comments
  • 2020-07-02 00:56:20

    Лучший модуль в своем классе с функцией измерения можности на базе ESP8266 и CSE7766. Отличное качество сборки. Мне удалось перепрошить его ESPHome и подключить его к умному дому Home Assistant. Подробно об этом написано здесь: mynobook.blogspot.com/2020/04/sonoff-pow-r2.html У меня управляет бойлеров с автоматизацией

    Comments
  • tcoelho
    PT
    2020-01-21 10:56:09

    Hi everybody, Here to review this product bought on bangood.com Delivery times are sometimes quick but others go beyond the 27 days maximum they stipulate though you never know. Have not yet tested this one though I have many products from them and they are working just fine. The app has many functionalities and I also have them linked to Google Home mini what is working fine and has capabilities can sustain See you again next time for other reviews. Regards…

    Comments
  • jalare
    ES
    2019-11-22 01:19:17

    Funciona bien, mucho mejor tras cambiarle el firmware por Espurna y se integra perfectamente en Home Assistant. Buen precio, el sensor de consumo funciona bastante bien. Han cumplido con mis expectativas para el proyecto que estoy montando. Lleva conectores a presión y admite cables de sección adecuada para los amperios que soporta.

    Comments
  • Joe_Fe
    DE
    2020-04-03 14:52:39

    Received the device after 19 days, quite fast delivery. Did now tests with this device. Connection with eWeLink works quite well. The AC voltage range is very large. The relay switch gets off at 29.3V with 0.11A and 3.31W. It switches on at little higher voltage of 63.73V with 0.16A and 10.71W. The load was a 75W standard bulb. Voltage measurement with Multimeter did show good matching of the indicated AC volts. Uac_Multimeter = 232.9V. Indicated AC Volt Uac_Sonoff = 230.5V Also quite good range

    Comments (1)
  • 2020-02-14 10:23:03

    Бърза доставка Добре опакован Лесен за управление Стабилна работа Качествена изработка

    Comments
  • dzenke
    BA
    2020-01-25 08:44:37

    great thing, working excellent, very easy to install and have an easy manual. works with phone app and alexa... turn on and off your light or heater from when ever you want. 👍

    Comments
  • tcoelho
    PT
    2020-01-21 10:32:10

    Hi everybody, Here to review this product bought on bangood.com Delivery time was ok for this item. Have not yet tested this one though I have many products from Sonoff them and they are working just fine. The app has many functionalities and I also have them linked to Google Home mini what is working fine and has capabilities can sustain See you again next time for other reviews. Regards…

    Comments
  • 2020-10-18 19:45:01

    SONOFF POW é perfeito para automatizar ar-condicionados ou outros equipamentos com alta potência. Ele também permite monitorar o consumo (potência, tensão e corrente) em tempo real pelo APP da Ewelink! Recomendo! Em breve farei review no meu canal do Youtube, quem quiser procura lá o canal Consumidor Tech!

    Comments
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.39
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.28
    • US$16.99
    • US$22.35
    • US$13.76
    • US$4.99
    • US$23.21
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.41
    • US$59.99
    • US$47.97
    • US$12.71
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$22.82
    • US$52.16
    • US$3.29