Customer Reviews

4.86 out of 5
See all 73 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Image (7)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(73)
    • 5 Star(68)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 01/06/2022

    Would recommend to everyone the product arrived in perfect condition that this one is better than any TV Box would recommend top too and arrived before deadline a bit

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/05/2022

    Arrived very fast here in Brazil, only the LIXO of the Post Office that delayed to deliver...product running perfectly, very fast (compared to the same system q comes on TCL TV)

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 25/06/2022

    Product purchased on 12/06/2022 and arrived on 25/06/2022. The apparatus is of good quality as expected from the brand.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 26/06/2022

    Well-flowed and intuitive interface, better than too much Smartv

    Comments
    Show Original
  • LeeVIP5
    SG
    11/06/2022

    It transform my old non-smart tv into a fast user friendly (smart) tv. I like the design of the remote very much, easy to navigate though the menu and apps. You would need a 5v, 1A USB charger to powered it, which I have many lying in house from my old phones.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 06/06/2022

    The equipment is very good, liked it very much I recommend I am very satisfied.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2022

    Very good appliance recommend!!!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 22/02/2022

    Very good purchase. Smooth operation, the Android 11 system with Google TV as its overlay works well. Too bad he's not supporting Dolby Vision. No problem, with a simple branch (microUSB connector, microUSB socket for power supply and USB-A socket) you can connect the external drive. Here's a full review: The http://www.hdtv.com.pl/forum/odtwarzacze-strumieniowe-odtwarzacze-sieciowe-opinie-testy/151609-realme-4k-smart-google-tv-stick.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/05/2022

    The product is super good, you know what you need. It is a pity that you have not managed to connect an external drive to it by any method (OTG) so far! If anyone knows what kind of stuff they can be on, don't hesitate to tell me!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/05/2022

    Very well packaged product, arrived ahead of schedule. Very good quality. I haven't tested all the functions yet, but I'll advance it's very worthwhile

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$24.79
    • US$37.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$43.99