Customer Reviews

4.95 out of 5
See all 63 reviews
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (63)
  • Image (5)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(63)
    • 5 Star(60)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 08/01/2016

    OMG, Just get item on this morning. Just a bit damage on box but everything is look good! I will test and make another review :)

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 17/03/2016

    Perfect! The Pi was properly and nicely packaged, it is woking properly and precisely! I have enjoyed a lot of it and it is fun! There photo of it, the case is not part of the package.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 04/06/2016

    Small, powerful processor, stable operation, suitable for everything. Very good buy!

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 15/03/2016

    Une Raspberry Pi2

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 15/02/2016

    An original quality. I tested various ways of working and works perfectly. Sorry for my English!

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 09/12/2015

    Package arrived yesterday with some damage like punchholes from backside of circuitboard through antistatic wrap (3 layers punched in places) white cardboard box was not assembled but as flat piece of cardboard folded aroung bag. Raspberry Pi 2 = NOT WORKING OK. Power for PI comes from 5 Volt 2 Amp adapter. (tested) connected to ASUS computermonitor with HDMI cable = NO signal. connected to LG TV with different HDMI cable = NO signal. Both cables + monitor and TV work OK with signal going in from computer and TV tuner. Pi has 2 led's red and green that light up CONSTANT no flickering from green indicating bootup from sd (with operating system for PI installed). No picture on any screen with power on the PI.

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 17/02/2016

    Hi, This is a really cheap board, I use it HTPC and works fine. 720p video is not problem for it, audio is perfect. I used two 2's first old tv (only SCART) but not problem, little code include config.txt and works fine. HDMI cable (newer TV) works perfect, really beauty output. My opinion this is a good choice, I will buy one more and create a NAS :) Thanks

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 12/01/2016

    I have checked this against the raspberrypi.org website and it appears to be the real deal. I haven't tested it yet but I assume it works. It appears to be very well made with components perfectly lined up and well soldered. Priced similarly to what I would pay locally but with free shipping. Highly recommended.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/12/2015

    Really seems genuine Rpi2B with prints and logos. Booted up on first try. Haven't run speed tests, but feels slower than I expected after reading Rpi2 reviews. Runs exceptionally cool. I ran 4 hours the desktop with acrylic casing and 3.5 Inch LCD just backlight on (no dispaly activated since was using HDMI). Kept running < 50C while 44-46C most of the time. Amazing for quad core and 1GB RAM..

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 02/12/2015

    Wow, this board is amazing. Very well-constructed and performs just as well. There is lots of info on the internet wrt setting this up. After flashing the Rasbian OS and connecting wireless keyboard+mouse and WIFI, this little computer just flies !!! What a great deal and such a fantastic tool for ppl starting out in learning about computers and programming. The only slight negative is that it took its sweet time time arrive: i.e. more than 1 month; but it was certainly worth the wait !

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$349.72
    • US$72.06
    • US$17.99
    • US$239.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.80
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.78
    • US$8.99