Customer Reviews

4.93 out of 5
Write a Review
  • All Reviews (136)
  • Image (18)
  • Video (0)
  • All Star
    • All Star(136)
    • 5 Star(129)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sort by:
Top Review
  • Top Review
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Reviews only from your country (United States)
|
Show Original

A part of the review has been auto-translated.

  • 30/01/2021

    Good one

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/12/2016

    I bought this motor as a spare to replace one that I damaged in a heavy crash. They are fantastic motors for the price! I have them running on a DJI F450 clone frame with an all up weight of around 1kg. With 1045 props it will easily hover at around 45% throttle and has plenty of punch. I love them!

    Comments (2)
    Show Original
  • 21/01/2018

    produto recebido com êxito ainda não montei estou aguardado um item que esqueci de comprar pra finalizar e testar o meu drone.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 18/04/2017

    Installed on 500 quad, work well. Good price. Perfect fix for such props: http://www.banggood.com/Gemfan-DJI-Style-1045-Carbon-Nylon-CWCCW-Propeller-For-RC-Multirotor-p-961068.html

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 05/03/2020

    Nice 👍👍👍

    Comments (4)
    Show Original
  • 06/05/2019

    I had received a wrong product and banggood staff solve the problem the best way sending me a correct product for free. Thanks banggood.

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/01/2019

    Motoru 450mm framede 1.5 kg olarak kullanıyorum. 3s ve 4s pilde kullanıyorum. 1045 pervanede 3kg kaldırıyor yeterli.

    Comments (1)
    Show Original
  • 17/08/2018

    Using this on a F450 frame, works perfectly. Bearings are smooth and temperature when operating is in check

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 11/08/2018

    nicely package fast delivery good motor working well my motor burn my own fault.so i orderd one. no shaking good bareless motor

    Comments
    Show Original
  • 24/07/2019

    very good motor for f450 consume less power

    Comments
    Show Original
Show:

    Total 0 pages

    Go to page

    Go

    You might be interested in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$51.03
    • US$6.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$15.30
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$69.99